ttfn - 10th Anniversary update and reissue (The Internet Girls)

ttfn - 10th Anniversary update and reissue (The Internet Girls)

By Lauren Myracle

0 ratings 0 reviews 1 follower
Book 2 of 4 in the  The Internet Girls Series
It’s time for a new generation of readers to discover the phenomenally bestselling and beloved series, told entirely in messages and texts. With a fresh look and updated cultural references, the notorious list-topping series is ready for the iPhone generation.
First published in 2004 (holy moly!), ttyl and its sequels follow the ups and downs of high school for the winsome threesome, three very different but very close friends: wild Maddie (mad maddie), bubbly Angela (SnowAngel), and reserved Zoe (zoegirl). Through teacher crushes, cross-country moves, bossy Queen Bees, incriminating party pics, and other bumps along the way, author Lauren Myracle explores the many potholes of teenagedom with the unflinching honesty and pitch-perfect humor that made this series a staple of young adult literature.
Publisher: Harry N. Abrams
ISBN-13: 9781419711411
ISBN-10: 1419711415
Published on 2/18/2014
Binding: Paperback
Number of pages: 224

Book Reviews (0)

Add a Rating

Be the first to review this book.