Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 5 - 10n/a5.418192
Greg Heffley and his family hit the road in author-illustrator Jeff Kinney's latest installment of the phenomenal bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid series.
Hardcover, 229 pages
Published on February 22, 2017 by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN-10: 1410498700
ISBN-13: 9781410498700
806 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • sam44
    sam44Friday, March 15, 2019 at 11:35 am55 stars
    Super cool
    • sam44
      sam44Friday, March 15, 2019 at 11:35 am55 stars
      Best book ever
      • CyclopslolguyFriday, March 15, 2019 at 12:55 am
        Never read it but thanks for the recommened it for me and others
        • hero1234
          hero1234Friday, March 8, 2019 at 9:27 am
          I got this book for Xmas and I am almost done with it. I don't wanna spoil anything if you have not read it yet or you have reached the part yet so all I am gonna say it that things get a little CRAZY and when I say a little CRAZY I mean it rally get's CRAZY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
          • lanyahWednesday, February 27, 2019 at 9:39 am
            this book is great because like when other kids like to read and well learn about the book and read it everyday.
            • ogpizza1
              ogpizza1Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 6:40 am22 stars
              This wasn't really that good.It wasn't bad either.I'd rate it a 5.3
              • UnknownWednesday, January 30, 2019 at 10:10 am
                It was alright,I wouldn't call it the best,but it's not the worst either.
                • sergio9814
                  sergio9814Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 5:44 am55 stars
                  this book is a great book i read some of it and it was great i would totally recommend it for everyone.
                  • EvyzaharSaturday, January 19, 2019 at 10:10 am
                    The Long Haul made me laugh so much! I stayed up all night reading it.
                    • fishfin
                      fishfinTuesday, January 15, 2019 at 6:58 am55 stars
                      I love the humor in the long haul and it is a good book for 2nd to 4th Grades at grade level. 4.9/5 it is a very good book to read don't miss out! .

                      Our Apps and Plugins