Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 5 - 10n/a5.418192
Greg Heffley and his family hit the road in author-illustrator Jeff Kinney's latest installment of the phenomenal bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid series.
Hardcover, 229 pages
Published on February 22, 2017 by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN-10: 1410498700
ISBN-13: 9781410498700
789 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • JojoawesomeMonday, June 18, 2018 at 5:50 pm
    cool and funny
    • annarbor
      Ann ArborTuesday, June 12, 2018 at 4:14 pm55 stars
      Book Review by Lego Mac ’n Cheese - If easy, silly, long books are what you like, I’ve got something for you. The Long Haul by Jeff Kinney is my book. This book is in a series. This is a fiction book. The setting is Greg’s car because they’re on a car trip. The main characters are Greg’s family. One of the problems is when Greg’s family goes to Soak Central. When Greg comes back he saw that their stuff was on the ground. He found out that the Beardos took their lounge chair. He could not find his family. Eventually he found the rest of his family at the snack bar. They could not get any snacks because they did not have any money because their parents did not have their wallets. They needed their key to their locker. They were trying to figure out who had their key but they could not figure it out. Read to find out the rest of the problem and the solution. I give this book five stars because it was funny. There was a car trip and I like car trips. I liked the part when Rodrick wins a stinky shoe contest and when Manny guesses the right weight of a pig. I recommend this book for 1st grade and up because it has easy words. Even though there are 217 pages, it’s easy.
      • roysen
        roysenMonday, June 4, 2018 at 8:02 am55 stars
        This is such a good book I finished reading it yesterday it was so good and manny could speak spanish that's super cool right all the people in manny's family got so shocked.Their car tire got busted so they had to call people and the people couldn't speak english and than manny did it.So they drove in the other peoples car.This book is the best one in the world I like it so much.It is the best book I ever red in my life.When I started reading this book I couldn't stop reading it was that good for me.And also manny told them to go to the petting zoo to get the pig back!I have to say this is the best book I ever red Also it is the best book in the world that's what I think for me that's true.
        • chacedaneil18
          chacedaneil18Friday, May 25, 2018 at 7:59 am
          this is the best book ever
          • gabrielr
            gabrielrFriday, May 18, 2018 at 7:29 am55 stars
            I really enjoyed this book because. I like the illshashins and the cool picture
            • TushanTuesday, May 15, 2018 at 10:28 am
              I highly recommend Diary of the wimpy kid by Jeff Kinney. The Heffleys are going on a road trip but Greg is the not the only one that doesn't want to go. He and his brothers are hardly surviving but will Greg come back safely.
              • breezy1094
                breezy1094Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 8:54 am
                The book review for this book would have to be like a 4 because it was funny and the book was pretty good and easier to read than my normal books but it had some funny scenes and some weird scenes but it was still pretty good. The book was more for little kids but it was still pretty good.
                • lilySunday, May 13, 2018 at 3:10 pm
                  This book was really funny and always made me want to read more. It was just a good book that made you feel good inside when you read it. I just loved the fact that I could read it and no matter when it was I would always get a smile on my face from all the funny things that happened to them in the book. I truly was a good book I'll give it a 10 out of 10.
                  • i_love_fortnite
                    i_love_fortniteWednesday, May 2, 2018 at 12:24 pm55 stars
                    It's a very good book and I love all of Jeff Kinney's books because they are very funny and fun to read.
                    • marebear
                      marebearWednesday, April 25, 2018 at 1:20 pm55 stars
                      this one is a good one

                      More TopicsView in 3D