Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 5 - 10n/a5.418192
Greg Heffley and his family hit the road in author-illustrator Jeff Kinney's latest installment of the phenomenal bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid series.
Hardcover, 229 pages
Published on February 22, 2017 by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN-10: 1410498700
ISBN-13: 9781410498700
794 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • mynameisnothing
    mynameisnothingThursday, September 13, 2018 at 2:53 am55 stars
    I have read it and it was awesome. definitely five stars. I like Greg because he is my favorite character. I like these series sooooooooo much!!!
    • gameinformers
      gameinformersSaturday, September 8, 2018 at 5:02 pm55 stars
      I really like it. The characters were great actors and the illustrations were amazing.This author is definitely me favorite.I recommend another person to read this amazing story.
      • mrmars06
        mrmars06Tuesday, August 28, 2018 at 1:15 pm55 stars
        I love it when Greg has to take the pig to the bathroom, and Frank takes the people to a pet cementary!!! XD
        • fluffybun678Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 5:12 pm
          really cool!!
          • wiccanbat666
            wiccanbat666Monday, July 2, 2018 at 3:28 pm55 stars
            I think that this is a series that everyone should read. It's relatable, I think that everyone has had a sibling or friend or someone in their life that has ruined their life in some way. These books are great and should be a something everyone should read.
            • JojoawesomeMonday, June 18, 2018 at 5:50 pm
              cool and funny
              • annarbor
                Ann ArborTuesday, June 12, 2018 at 4:14 pm55 stars
                Book Review by Lego Mac ’n Cheese - If easy, silly, long books are what you like, I’ve got something for you. The Long Haul by Jeff Kinney is my book. This book is in a series. This is a fiction book. The setting is Greg’s car because they’re on a car trip. The main characters are Greg’s family. One of the problems is when Greg’s family goes to Soak Central. When Greg comes back he saw that their stuff was on the ground. He found out that the Beardos took their lounge chair. He could not find his family. Eventually he found the rest of his family at the snack bar. They could not get any snacks because they did not have any money because their parents did not have their wallets. They needed their key to their locker. They were trying to figure out who had their key but they could not figure it out. Read to find out the rest of the problem and the solution. I give this book five stars because it was funny. There was a car trip and I like car trips. I liked the part when Rodrick wins a stinky shoe contest and when Manny guesses the right weight of a pig. I recommend this book for 1st grade and up because it has easy words. Even though there are 217 pages, it’s easy.
                • roysen
                  roysenMonday, June 4, 2018 at 8:02 am55 stars
                  This is such a good book I finished reading it yesterday it was so good and manny could speak spanish that's super cool right all the people in manny's family got so shocked.Their car tire got busted so they had to call people and the people couldn't speak english and than manny did it.So they drove in the other peoples car.This book is the best one in the world I like it so much.It is the best book I ever red in my life.When I started reading this book I couldn't stop reading it was that good for me.And also manny told them to go to the petting zoo to get the pig back!I have to say this is the best book I ever red Also it is the best book in the world that's what I think for me that's true.
                  • chacedaneil18
                    chacedaneil18Friday, May 25, 2018 at 7:59 am
                    this is the best book ever
                    • gabrielr
                      gabrielrFriday, May 18, 2018 at 7:29 am55 stars
                      I really enjoyed this book because. I like the illshashins and the cool picture

                      More TopicsView in 3D

                        Our Apps and Plugins