Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a4.628028
This week at Cinderella Cleaners, someone has dropped off a private-school uniform. Diana has always wondered what it would be like to attend a posh academy…and now she has the chance to find out. Her best friend's cell phone is stolen, and in order to catch the culprit, Diana has to sneak into super-snooty Foreman Academy. But she never counted on mayhem, mean girls, and a pop quiz! Can Diana convince everyone she's a prep-school student before the other shoe drops?
Paperback, 192 pages
Published on April 1, 2010 by Scholastic Paperbacks
ISBN-10: 0545129605
ISBN-13: 9780545129602
7 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • lovelybooksMonday, June 18, 2018 at 6:14 pm
    Well, i enjoyed reading the book. It was very very very interesting.
    • lovershineFriday, March 2, 2018 at 2:18 pm
      i really like the book when she finds a uniform and goes the a private school
      • apirtleThursday, August 13, 2015 at 6:52 pm
        i love this book
        • sweettart23
          sweettart23Tuesday, January 15, 2013 at 3:27 pm55 stars
          This book is awesome! Its about a 13 year - old girl that is trying to find her friends cell phone at a prep school!!!
          • kpippin
            kpippinFriday, October 26, 2012 at 2:12 pm55 stars
            this book is so awsome ( so far anyway) . but she's thinks a boy is kinda cute. the boy that she likes is going to a preppy school and is gonig to play with a band.
            • charles_tialene_bubz
              charles_tialene_bubzTuesday, November 15, 2011 at 9:16 pm
              loved it i would reccomend this book for real girls i think tthey would properly enjoy it!!!
              • luv2bme
                luv2bmeSunday, November 6, 2011 at 6:23 am
                I LOVE this book! Maya Gold really has her work cut out for her. Diana has to sneak into a snotty prep school because someone there stole her best friend's NEW cell phone. Mystery and mayhem is on it's way. READ THE BOOK!

                More TopicsView in 3D