Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a4.628028
This week at Cinderella Cleaners, someone has dropped off a private-school uniform. Diana has always wondered what it would be like to attend a posh academy…and now she has the chance to find out. Her best friend's cell phone is stolen, and in order to catch the culprit, Diana has to sneak into super-snooty Foreman Academy. But she never counted on mayhem, mean girls, and a pop quiz! Can Diana convince everyone she's a prep-school student before the other shoe drops?
Paperback, 192 pages
Published on April 1, 2010 by Scholastic Paperbacks
ISBN-10: 0545129605
ISBN-13: 9780545129602
7 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • lovelybooksMonday, June 18, 2018 at 6:14 pm
    Well, i enjoyed reading the book. It was very very very interesting.
    • lovershineFriday, March 2, 2018 at 2:18 pm
      i really like the book when she finds a uniform and goes the a private school
      • apirtleThursday, August 13, 2015 at 6:52 pm
        i love this book
        • sweettart23
          sweettart23Tuesday, January 15, 2013 at 3:27 pm55 stars
          This book is awesome! Its about a 13 year - old girl that is trying to find her friends cell phone at a prep school!!!
          • kpippin
            kpippinFriday, October 26, 2012 at 2:12 pm55 stars
            this book is so awsome ( so far anyway) . but she's thinks a boy is kinda cute. the boy that she likes is going to a preppy school and is gonig to play with a band.
            • charles_tialene_bubz
              charles_tialene_bubzTuesday, November 15, 2011 at 9:16 pm
              loved it i would reccomend this book for real girls i think tthey would properly enjoy it!!!
              • luv2bme
                luv2bmeSunday, November 6, 2011 at 6:23 am
                I LOVE this book! Maya Gold really has her work cut out for her. Diana has to sneak into a snotty prep school because someone there stole her best friend's NEW cell phone. Mystery and mayhem is on it's way. READ THE BOOK!

                More TopicsView in 3D

                  Our Apps and Plugins