Latest Reviewed Books

Lights, Camera, Middle School! (Babymouse Tales from the Locker)Lights, Camera, Middle School! (Babymouse Tales from the Locker)

It’s a new kind of book for Babymouse! Fans of Dork Diaries, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and James Patt...

Very Hungry Caterpillar Baby Cards for Milestone MomentsVery Hungry Caterpillar Baby Cards for Milestone Moments

The Mother-Daughter Book ClubThe Mother-Daughter Book Club

The book club is about to get a makeover.... Even if Megan would rather be at the mall, Cassi...

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child, Parts 1 & 2, Special Rehearsal Edition ScriptHarry Potter and the Cursed Child, Parts 1 & 2, Special Rehearsal Edition Script

"The Eighth Story. Nineteen Years Later.Based on an original new story by J.K. Rowling, Jack Thor...

Love, StargirlLove, Stargirl

The New York Times bestselling sequel to Newbery Medalist Jerry Spinelli’s modern-day classic ...

Anne of the IslandAnne of the Island

The third heartwarming book about red-haired Anne Shirley. As her childhood friends get married ...

GhostsGhosts

Catrina and her family are moving to the coast of Northern California because her little sister, ...

SmileSmile

Raina Telgemeier's #1 New York Times bestselling, Eisner Award-winning graphic memoir based on he...

Spy SchoolSpy School

Like many kids, Ben Ripley imagines life as a secret agent would be pretty awesome -- so when he ...

Fuzzy MudFuzzy Mud

Fifth grader Tamaya Dhilwaddi and seventh grader Marshall Walsh have been walking to and from Woo...