Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Book 7)

Book 7 of 8 in the Harry Potter Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 6 - 8Grades 5 - 12Z6.9198227
The magnificent final book in J. K. Rowling's seven-part saga comes to readers July 21, 2007.

You'll find out July 21!
Hardcover, 784 pages
Published on August 1, 2007 by Arthur A. Levine Books
ISBN-10: 0545010225
ISBN-13: 9780545010221
531 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • noiwantthecandy
    noiwantthecandyFriday, October 16, 2020 at 10:13 am55 stars
    spoiler warning AAAAA!!111 THIS BOOK WAS AMAZZING. THE HORCRUXES, THE DEATHLY HALLOWS, THE FACT THAT HARRY WAS A HORCRUXES! MY GOD I LOVED IT
    • vypameje-160254373995
      vypameje-160254373995Wednesday, October 14, 2020 at 11:49 am44 stars
      The big battle of hogswart!
      • ramonakitty
        ramonakittySaturday, October 10, 2020 at 6:36 am55 stars
        I LOVE Harry Potter and this is my favorite one. Harry, Ron, and Hermione set out to find and destroy the rest of Lord Voldemort’s horcruxes. They manage to destroy all but one, Voldemort himself. Read this book to learn more.
        • hp_lover
          hp_loverWednesday, September 30, 2020 at 2:20 pm55 stars
          So far, I LOVE it!!!!
          • indigotheiris
            indigotheirisWednesday, September 16, 2020 at 10:46 am55 stars
            BEST BOOK EVER
            • unicorn2222
              unicorn2222Saturday, September 12, 2020 at 4:40 am55 stars
              I've watched all of the movies and read the first and second book and I'm in third grade
              • vioetbutterfly
                vioetbutterflyFriday, September 11, 2020 at 12:02 pm
                Everything is explained in this book!!! It is one of my favorite books ever!
                • bookworms4ever
                  bookworms4everTuesday, September 8, 2020 at 7:10 pm55 stars
                  OMG you do not know how much i love Harry Potter you don't. Read the boooks plleeeasssssssse.
                  • Girl Thursday, August 13, 2020 at 8:49 pm
                    I like this book. Harry Potter is amazing.
                    • breathofthewild
                      breathofthewildWednesday, July 22, 2020 at 8:52 pm55 stars
                      The last book of the Harry Potter series. With Dumbledore gone, Harry and his best friends set out to find and destroy Lord Voldemort's horcruxes with nothing to go on but an empty horcrux with a note signed by "R.A.B". Things happen, Ron leaves, but comes back just in time to save Harry. They then find the next horcrux witch Ron destroys with the sword of Grffindor. I think that this book is amazing and you need to read it!