Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Book 7)

Book 7 of 8 in the Harry Potter Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 6 - 8Grades 5 - 12Z6.9198227
The magnificent final book in J. K. Rowling's seven-part saga comes to readers July 21, 2007.

You'll find out July 21!
Hardcover, 784 pages
Published on August 1, 2007 by Arthur A. Levine Books
ISBN-10: 0545010225
ISBN-13: 9780545010221
486 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Lilliarna Friday, October 4, 2019 at 10:38 pm
    I had sin the movie it's so coooooooooool!
    • FluffyMonday, September 30, 2019 at 7:16 am
      BEST BOOK SERIES EVER!!!!! Just finished the series for the 2 time and OMG still my favorite. J.K. Rowling is my FAVORITE author ever!!!
      • harry potterTuesday, September 17, 2019 at 5:42 pm
        it was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I love it everyone should read the series>
        • harry potterTuesday, September 17, 2019 at 5:35 pm
          it is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
          • LilyWednesday, September 11, 2019 at 1:21 pm
            This book was awesome. Although I was so saad during the entire thing because I knew the story wasn't going to be continued. And we lost a lot of our favorite characters. But that's the risk of reading.
            • NickWednesday, September 11, 2019 at 1:17 pm
              I thought there was way too much death in this for me. It's called Deathly Hallows but they are objects that aren't used for killing (except one).
              • heyheyFriday, September 6, 2019 at 7:54 am
                I LOVE HARRY POTTER ! I remember when I was like 3, my dad used to read me it and when he asked me what book he should read I tell him Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. It is my all time favorite. You should read it too!
                • FabioFriday, September 6, 2019 at 3:29 am
                  This is the best book I’ve read in 10 years! I think every one in the universe should read because a lot of people say that this the best, it doesn’t matter if you’ve read the books before it you’ll still understand the story
                  • a_personWednesday, September 4, 2019 at 1:58 pm
                    this book is an amazing book! my favorite book, read 3 times. 5,000 stars!!!
                    • dubbledoreTuesday, September 3, 2019 at 1:37 pm
                      5 stars read it 5 times