Doble Fudge / Double Fudge (Spanish Edition)

Book 5 of 5 in the Fudge Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 1 - 5Q3.638860
Fudges new obsession (money!) is driving his older brother Peter crazy! But life really spins out of control when Peter and his family run into their long-lost relatives, the Howie Hatchers. Now Peter has to deal with Flora and Fauna, his annoying twin cousins, and their weird little brother, named Farley Drexel Hatcherjust like Fudge! Before long, mini-Fudge is causing just as much trouble as Fudge always has!
Paperback, 240 pages
Published on April 5, 2007 by Puffin Books
ISBN-10: 0142408786
ISBN-13: 9780142408780
18 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • mawaddah
    mawaddahSunday, May 3, 2020 at 11:13 am55 stars
    Best book i read ever Money Money Money i love money money!
    • dogonewsleia
      dogonewsleiaThursday, January 11, 2018 at 12:35 pm44 stars
      fudge is obsessed with money he is going to be a miser for Halloween and has made plans to buy the entire world (or at least toys r us) but life gets really crazy when fudge and his older bro peter run in to there long lost relatives the Howie hatchers now they have to deal with annoying twin cousins and a weird younger cousin named Farley Drexel Hatcher just like fudge their names aren't the only similarity and before long mini fudge is causing as much trouble as fudge always has I rate it f I v e stars
      • Aaron Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 1:11 am
        I quite like this book because its funny
        • DJ SIGESHMonday, March 27, 2017 at 8:22 am
          I LOVE JUDY BLUME'S BOOKS,THEY ARE OF LOT OF FUN
          • lolSaturday, March 18, 2017 at 4:26 pm
            lol
            • momosnowflake
              momosnowflakeSaturday, April 2, 2016 at 8:58 pm55 stars
              I totally love this book!! This is one of my favourite books yet I had. I recommand you this book with five stars. Anyone with intrest with money would so love it. This book csn be for g2-7 and even adults. Remember Fudge ROCKS!
              • pretty girlMonday, November 2, 2015 at 6:09 am
                i love double fudge. they should make a movie.
                • acesreaders
                  acesreadersThursday, February 27, 2014 at 12:26 pm55 stars
                  Double Fudge is written by Judy Blume.Double Fudge's genre is realistic fiction.Double Fudge is about two brothers who find their cousins and he two brothers didn’t even know existed.I recommend kids grades3-6 to read Double Fudge.Double Fudge is good for fluency for grades above 6.I loved the book Double Fudge because its very FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                  • sneeches
                    sneechesThursday, January 30, 2014 at 5:20 am55 stars
                    It is just plain awesome!
                    • soccerchick
                      soccerchickFriday, December 13, 2013 at 2:08 pm55 stars
                      I love Judy Blume books! she is a great author and I love all the books she writes!