Warriors: The Ultimate Guide (Warriors Field Guide)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 8n/a7.437788

Featuring never-before-seen information about the warrior cats, Warriors: The Ultimate Guide is a necessary addition to every Warriors collection and is perfect for both longtime fans and those just getting to know the world. This full-color book includes:

  • All of the content from Warriors: Cats of the Clans
  • Brand-new art and detailed descriptions for forty more cats
  • An in-depth look at each of the five warrior Clans
Hardcover, 256 pages
Published on November 5, 2013 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 0062245333
ISBN-13: 9780062245335
28 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • xeta
    xetaWednesday, July 10, 2019 at 12:32 pm44 stars
    This book is a must have for anyone with a love for the Warriors' world. It includes many exclusives stories and is a comprehensive character guide(though now outdated as characters have been added since the power of three and dawn of the clans series). However, I would warn anyone who is just starting out in the series, this book is full of MAJOR spoilers. ;P ~ Xeta <3
    • chess12
      chess12Sunday, March 17, 2019 at 3:37 pm55 stars
      It told a great story of all the warriors
      • favevyhujasiho
        favevyhujasihoMonday, December 10, 2018 at 1:52 pm55 stars
        this book is great for people like me who LOVE the warrior cats sieris
        • spykitten
          spykittenSaturday, June 30, 2018 at 2:28 pm33 stars
          This isn't really an ultimate guide, it is just an approved version of Cat Of The Clans. It is still a good book, though. It is a spoiler to the series(s). I would recommend this book.
          • smile098
            smile098Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 5:38 pm22 stars
            liked it,it was okay (not a guidebook just a spoiler)
            • animechic0
              animechic0Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 5:26 am55 stars
              I love this book series. I bought this book and I found out so much stuff that is so cool! These books are my LiFe!1!1!!111!!!!
              • kittySunday, February 25, 2018 at 4:00 pm
                I OWN/LOVE THIS BOOK! WARRIORCATS FUR LIFEZ!
                • lumos
                  lumosSunday, February 25, 2018 at 12:37 pm55 stars
                  Embark on a magnificent journey with Rusty, later known as Firepaw, as he stumbles across forest cats and becomes one. Later, he might be the bravest of them all. Sometimes sad, sometimes funny, and always amazing... this is my favorite series, tied with the Harry Potter series.
                  • 4389hg3r9yfh
                    4389hg3r9yfhWednesday, January 3, 2018 at 5:01 pm44 stars
                    good book
                    • littleriver
                      littleriverMonday, December 4, 2017 at 12:11 pm55 stars
                      warrior life 4ever