Warriors: The Ultimate Guide (Warriors Field Guide)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 8n/a7.437788

Featuring never-before-seen information about the warrior cats, Warriors: The Ultimate Guide is a necessary addition to every Warriors collection and is perfect for both longtime fans and those just getting to know the world. This full-color book includes:

  • All of the content from Warriors: Cats of the Clans
  • Brand-new art and detailed descriptions for forty more cats
  • An in-depth look at each of the five warrior Clans
Hardcover, 256 pages
Published on November 5, 2013 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 0062245333
ISBN-13: 9780062245335
35 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • squirrelflight
    squirrelflightSaturday, July 11, 2020 at 12:54 pm55 stars
    This is "purrfect" for fans of the Warriors series, filed with cool pictures and information about the warrior cats. If you like Warriors, this is for you! Dive even deeper into Erin Hunter's beautifully crafted animal world...fantastic and engaging! 5 stars!!!
    • wolfieland
      wolfielandThursday, July 9, 2020 at 8:22 am55 stars
      i learned a lot from this book about the warrior cats! but if you are reading warriors and u want to know some facts this is the book 4 u :)
      • warriorsgirl11
        warriorsgirl11Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 3:55 pm55 stars
        I recently finished this book. This book includes about 70 cat profiles, and also never-known stories about how Bramblestar and Tigerstar receives thier 9 lives. It was great.
        • JayfeatherSunday, May 3, 2020 at 8:58 am
          WARRIORS RULES! Like me, you should read omen of the stars to read this because it's FULL of spoilers. Must read for the ultimate fan. TOTALLY recommended it.
          • loketoke
            loketokeTuesday, March 24, 2020 at 12:19 am44 stars
            I got this book for my birthday in 2018, and I totally recommend this book to people who love the Warrior Cat series. It tells you about almost every cat, and tells stories about how Bramblestar and Tigerstar got their 9 life’s. The drawings are also awesome and I got to actually see what each cat looked like (there aren’t any drawings or illustrations in the Warrior Cat books).
            • GingerjokesMonday, March 23, 2020 at 11:58 pm
              Oh my gosh. BEST BOOK EVER!!!!!!
              • LeafsongMonday, March 23, 2020 at 8:12 pm
                This book is good for our cat camp in our house. Totally great!
                • xeta
                  xetaWednesday, July 10, 2019 at 12:32 pm44 stars
                  This book is a must have for anyone with a love for the Warriors' world. It includes many exclusives stories and is a comprehensive character guide(though now outdated as characters have been added since the power of three and dawn of the clans series). However, I would warn anyone who is just starting out in the series, this book is full of MAJOR spoilers. ;P ~ Xeta <3
                  • chess12
                    chess12Sunday, March 17, 2019 at 3:37 pm55 stars
                    It told a great story of all the warriors
                    • favevyhujasiho
                      favevyhujasihoMonday, December 10, 2018 at 1:52 pm55 stars
                      this book is great for people like me who LOVE the warrior cats sieris