Thea Stilton and the Mystery in Paris (Geronimo Stilton Special Edition)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 2 - 5n/a4.712632
Geronimo's adventurous sister Thea narrates this fabulous adventure that's packed with action, mystery, and friendship!

In this exciting adventure, the Thea Sisters are off to Paris to visit Colette's fashion-designer friend Julie. But when Julie's designs are suddenly stolen, the girls must search the city of Paris to catch the thief and save the fashion show. Readers will love following the clues to help the Thea Sisters solve the mystery!
Paperback, 176 pages
Published on November 1, 2010 by Scholastic Paperbacks
ISBN-10: 0545227739
ISBN-13: 9780545227735
42 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • #QueenofbooksFriday, April 26, 2019 at 11:56 pm
    I have read this book ,and I love paris! It's so chic! I especally like Colette and her hobbie for fashion.This book teaches us how to be better friends and help anyone who needs help.Paris is my dream place. Awesome source.
    • queenofthewaves
      queenofthewavesWednesday, February 27, 2019 at 2:20 pm55 stars
      This book is so awesome. Five super best friends go to Paris. Solving a fashion cryies. I mean Paris is my dream place. The place I would like to live and go is also New York they are both cities of Dreams. I give this book more than five stars. This book teaches us how to be better friends and help anyone who needs help. Awesome source.
      • mildredh
        mildredhSaturday, April 28, 2018 at 3:58 pm44 stars
        it is about five mice that go to paris and that are on a misson. I gave it a 4 out of 5
        • saaruto
          saarutoFriday, January 12, 2018 at 10:46 am44 stars
          I give this book four stars because it is funny but some parts are weird to me its cool with the fashion to.
          • crazy10
            crazy10Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 1:50 pm55 stars
            his book was the first thea stilton book i read and after i read it i totally fell in love with thea stilton and geronimo stilton
            • linakapeteni
              linakapeteniWednesday, August 16, 2017 at 2:44 pm55 stars
              I have read this book and I love paris! its sooo chic! I especally like colette and her hobbie for fashion
              • renamisra
                renamisraThursday, October 13, 2016 at 12:49 am55 stars
                i love this book this book contains friendship (fashion ofcorse)
                • crazy10
                  crazy10Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 1:51 pm55 stars
                  fashion yea
                • soccer11star
                  soccer11starWednesday, February 17, 2016 at 6:51 am
                  I love this book! This series is so interesting!
                  • evie123
                    evie123Wednesday, February 17, 2016 at 4:34 am
                    I love the book I have all of them!
                    • aaliyarclark24
                      aaliyarclark24Tuesday, February 16, 2016 at 7:26 pm
                      i love the book i'm a sieries collecter