Wimpy Kid Do-It-Yourself Book (Diary of a Wimpy Kid)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7Grades 4 - 5Tn/an/a

Now you can write your own bestseller!

With The Wimpy Kid Do-It-Yourself Book, you're the author, illustrator, and main character. Filled with loads of interactive pages and plenty of space to write your own life's story, this book is all you need to create your masterpiece. Whatever you do, make sure you put it someplace safe after you finish. Because when you're rich and famous, this thing is going to be worth a fortune.

Includes more than 60 new pages! 32 pages of full-color comics (16 brand-new)!

Hardcover, 224 pages
Published on May 1, 2011 by Harry N. Abrams
ISBN-10: 0810989956
ISBN-13: 9780810989955
228 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • warriorsgirl11
    warriorsgirl11Tuesday, August 4, 2020 at 4:56 pm55 stars
    This book is not exactly a story - it's a do - it -yourself ( DIY) book! You can make your own diary, just like Greg Heffley! This DIY book was so fun, I totally recommend it!
    • kittiesmama
      kittiesmamaTuesday, June 30, 2020 at 6:52 am55 stars
      I love this book it was amazing i don't want to spoil it but if you like diary of a wimpy kid books you will love it!
      • cherry-blossom
        cherry-blossomTuesday, May 19, 2020 at 8:42 pm44 stars
        Great book, creativity and inspiration will truly bloom in reading and creating the things in this book! It's another creative and amazing book by Jeff Kinney, recommendations go to anybody who can read! 🤣
        • dogfuntimeFriday, May 1, 2020 at 11:25 am
          It's Really good.
          • queen3804
            queen3804Friday, March 20, 2020 at 10:13 pm55 stars
            Diary of a wimpy kid books are awesome I read all of them. This one awesome 😏😜🤯😸plze follow me. I just love dogo books.😍
            • uybrwfiubrfwjir
              uybrwfiubrfwjirTuesday, February 4, 2020 at 9:13 am55 stars
              This book is so great and it's full of activities to do when you are bored. I LOVE IT! 💗💗💗💗❤❤❤❤
              • Cooooooooo Wednesday, January 1, 2020 at 10:08 am
                I couldn't get my eyes off this book
                • unicornbooks
                  unicornbooksMonday, July 1, 2019 at 1:31 am55 stars
                  Wimpy Kid Do It Yourself book is full of fun activities to do when your bored. It's full of fun things to do e.g draw your own comic. It's so fun and it really passes time if you have nothing to do. There is so much stuff to do in this book and if you want something fun to make time go faster, this book is the answer to it all.
                  • IzzyTuesday, April 23, 2019 at 3:37 pm
                    I love this activity book!!! I have 2 of them. They are so much fun!!!
                    • Tigerzzz4life!!Friday, January 11, 2019 at 1:11 pm
                      I really enjoyed this book,especially the comics at the end!