The Mona Mousa Code (Geronimo Stilton, No. 15)

Book 15 of 56 in the Geronimo Stilton Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 2 - 5O3.510427
Enter the world of Geronimo Stilton, where another funny adventure is always right around the corner. Each book is a fast-paced adventure with lively art and a unique format kids 7-10 will love.

Do you like art? I do! So when Thea heard that there was a secret map hidden beneath Mouse Island's most famous painting, the Monamouse, I knew we had to get the scoop! Together we began to investigate, and soon we discovered secret clues that led us to the most fabumouse secret. And it all lay beneath the streets of New Mouse City!
Paperback, 112 pages
Published on January 1, 2005 by Scholastic
ISBN-10: 0439661641
ISBN-13: 9780439661645
23 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • girlpower4ever
    girlpower4everMonday, August 17, 2020 at 9:17 am55 stars
    The Geronimo Stilton series is spectacularly entertaining, and this book doesn't disappoint! Even though I'm much older than its target audience, kids from ages 7-10, it never gets boring. This time, Geronimo and his family are racing to find the secret painting hidden under the famous painting, The Monamouse. People of all ages will have a ball following Geronimo's adventures!
    • tanushy
      tanushyTuesday, May 19, 2020 at 10:08 pm55 stars
      I like all Gernimo books. I would say that this book is very interesting. In this book, he is very adventurous and try to solve the Mona Morse code. The book is very good.
      • steph0404
        steph0404Monday, January 27, 2020 at 7:15 am55 stars
        I just love it...I have many geronimo stilton and this one has been added to my favorites.
        • adino123
          adino123Monday, July 22, 2019 at 10:13 am44 stars
          Geronimo Stilton is one of my favorites. He is on another exciting adventure with his sister Thea in this one. It will keep you entertained for a long time.
          • GymnastMonday, March 5, 2018 at 8:27 am
            I liked this book a lot it was a very good book book for me to read so i could pass the time.
            • SidMonday, October 9, 2017 at 5:56 am
              This book is very good for all ages. If you're looking for a chapter book to read that is funny, then this is the book for you! Read the other books in the series too.
              • memoiloveit
                memoiloveitSunday, August 14, 2016 at 1:36 pm55 stars
                It was a good mystery book that had lots of comedy in it. It never bores you at all. One exciting thing after another, this is one of my favorite books in the series.
                • adrian1234Thursday, January 14, 2016 at 9:35 am
                  I liked the book because it started out spooky and in the middle I liked it when they are trying to crack the code. And it was cool when they found the labyrinths and how they explain what it looked like. But I liked the book
                  • coolgirlintown
                    coolgirlintownFriday, January 8, 2016 at 12:40 pm
                    I love this book so so so so so so so so much.
                    • fun/cool_shay😂😎Sunday, November 8, 2015 at 1:32 am
                      Recommended for everyone all over the globe 💅😘