Dork Diaries 10: Tales from a Not-So-Perfect Pet Sitter

Book 10 of 12 in the Dork Diaries Books Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a4.424922
Nikki and her friends Brandon, Chloe, and Zoey are teamed up on an important mission in the tenth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series.

Nikki has to hide seven ADORKABLE puppies from two parents, one nosy little sister, an entire middle school, and…one mean girl out for revenge, Mackenzie Hollister. If anyone can do it, it’s Nikki…but not without some hilarious challenges along the way!

Hardcover, 320 pages
Published on October 20, 2015 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1481457047
ISBN-13: 9781481457040
272 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • nypepulelehuza
    nypepulelehuzaSaturday, February 24, 2018 at 8:48 pm55 stars
    this book is amzing i just want to read it over and over agin you have to read it but not only this book you should read every sningel dork diaries becaues it has so many thing that can tell you that life don't have to be perfict and not matter what you are with your freind pleaase read this book it is incredible.:D
    • alalan-sama
      alalan-samaFriday, February 16, 2018 at 10:22 am
      I want this book because they love to have a a lot of drama like me I have a lot of drama
      • unicorngamer50
        unicorngamer50Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 7:48 am
        this book is funny
        • iikitty
          iikittySunday, January 7, 2018 at 11:27 am55 stars
          Dork Diaries is a hilarious girl tween book! It’s very funny and is realistic: Nikki has 2 besties, 1 enemy, and a whole team of great band members! From a hilarious diary entry style! Read it, it’s my second favorite book series!
          • maryg0125
            maryg0125Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 9:11 am55 stars
            I really like these types of books because they tell a story about a teenage girl, Nicky Maxwell, and how she has to survive high school. In this book, she has to take care of a bunch of puppies without her parents knowing. She decides to tell her 2 best friends, Chloe and Zoey, that she has to take care of a bunch of puppies without her parents knowing and Chloe and Zoey decide to help Nicky.
            • ReyannaSunday, December 17, 2017 at 11:35 am
              I love every single one of them
              • catling
                catlingSunday, November 12, 2017 at 5:22 pm55 stars
                omg sups cute!!!
                • puppylover1494
                  puppylover1494Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 4:32 pm55 stars
                  OMG!This book was so interesting.It was so interesting that iI wrote about it and made an announcement for my school.All of my friends loved my presentation and wanted to borrow my book.
                  • Salma Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 4:30 pm
                    LOVE THESE SERIES SO MUCH!!! ( : D )
                    • sarah-queen-bee
                      sarah-queen-beeMonday, September 25, 2017 at 6:26 am55 stars
                      it was good