The Curse of the Cheese Pyramid (Geronimo Stilton)

Book 2 of 56 in the Geronimo Stilton Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 1 - 5O3.710036
Who is Geronimo Stilton? Why, that's me! I run a newspaper, but my true passion is writing tales of adventure. Here on Mouse Island, my books are all bestsellers! What's that? You've never read one? Well, my books are full of fun. They are whisker-licking-good stories, and that's a promise! It was a dream come true... I, Geronimo Stilton, was going to EGYPT! I climbed onboard a CRABBY old camel that would take me across the desert to the Great CHEESE Pyramid. There, among MUMMIES and hieroglyphs, I would learn the secret of the Seven Wonders of the Ancient Mouse World....
Library Binding
Published on February 1, 2004 by Perfection Learning
ISBN-10: 0756920051
ISBN-13: 9780756920050
9 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • mastervenessa
    mastervenessaMonday, May 29, 2017 at 11:17 pm44 stars
    It was just such alot of fun!!!
    • ginga
      gingaThursday, December 18, 2014 at 9:00 am
      Love it
      • at98462
        at98462Wednesday, December 17, 2014 at 7:32 pm
        Luv it
        • Srishri agarwalMonday, December 23, 2013 at 7:11 am
          It is very intersting and i tate interst in it.
          • magicsnowlily1Sunday, October 20, 2013 at 10:17 am
            i really like this book! he goes to egypt and has an adventure!
            • tomatepodrido
              tomatepodridoFriday, November 30, 2012 at 9:33 pm44 stars
              wow!!!!!!!! this book is written buy a mouse!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! is that real???????????????????????????????? anyway,this book is when geronimo goes to egypt,there are camels and this adventure is wild.you should READ IT
              • tomatepodrido
                tomatepodridoFriday, November 30, 2012 at 9:23 pm44 stars
                wow!!!!!!!! this book is written buy a mouse!!!!!!!!!!!!!! is that real??????anyway,this book is when geronimo goes to egypt,there are camels and this adventure is wild.you should READ IT
                • mainbook
                  mainbookSaturday, November 10, 2012 at 7:00 pm
                  I think this book is a good and funny book I would sugest it to everyone looking for a good book
                  • mainbook
                    mainbookSaturday, November 10, 2012 at 6:58 pm
                    I think geronimo is pretty funny and if someone would ask for a good book I would sugest this