The Chronicles of Narnia Series: WITH The Magician's Nephew, The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, The Horse and His Boy, Prince Caspian, The Voyage ... The Last Battle AND That Hideous Strength

Published on June 15, 2011 by Books Events - Special Repackaged Edition
ISBN-10: 178081013X
ISBN-13: 9781780810133
1 Book Review
  • reader2009
    reader2009about 2 years55 stars
    I love this series. I read it a long time ago and now I am rereading it. I love this author and I think he did a great job writing this book.