Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7Grade 1n/an/an/a
Emily has lost control of her Amulet and is imprisoned in the Void, where she must find a way to escape the influence of the Voice. Meanwhile, Emily's brother, Navin, travels to Lighthouse One, a space station where the Resistance is preparing to battle the approaching Shadow forces that would drain planet Alledia of all its resources. Emily and Navin must be smarter and stronger than ever to ensure Alledia's survival.

Paperback, 208 pages
Published on September 25, 2018 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 0545828600
ISBN-13: 9780545828604
92 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • hockey_dude77
    hockey_dude77Monday, July 20, 2020 at 5:24 am55 stars
    Love the amulet series.
    • catsnake
      catsnakeThursday, June 18, 2020 at 12:25 pm55 stars
      I love the amulet series . I have all the books but number nine. I still have not read that one. I totally want to. Let me know of its werabougts.😸
      • belle252
        belle252Wednesday, June 17, 2020 at 3:11 pm44 stars
        This is an amazing book about two siblings- Emily and Navin- and how they traverse the obstacles that they face to reach their victory. Emily has lost control and the Voice has took over her, while Navin travels to a space station. Both are on mission to save a place named Alleida, but Emily and Navin must be strong and brave.
        • i_like_fruit
          i_like_fruitFriday, May 29, 2020 at 7:08 am55 stars
          CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT BOOK!!!!
          • wolf_galexy
            wolf_galexyTuesday, February 4, 2020 at 1:48 pm55 stars
            i was sooo cool ! cant wait for book nine!
            • fortniteoop60
              fortniteoop60Friday, January 17, 2020 at 11:27 am55 stars
              It’s so good
              • master_expert
                master_expertSunday, December 15, 2019 at 9:33 am55 stars
                nice one – I would absolutely read this now even though graphic novels aren’t my thing. Hey wait – IS this a graphic novel? I am assuming so as I think these are the books you guys have been hanging around the house for a few weeks This is super
                • ahemad123
                  ahemad123Friday, November 22, 2019 at 6:14 am55 stars
                  it has so much action
                  • reeeWednesday, November 13, 2019 at 12:41 pm
                    Kazu Kibuishi (born 1978) is an American graphic novel author and illustrator. He is best known for being the creator and editor of the comic anthology Flight and for creating the webcomic Copper. He has also written (drawn) the Amulet series. The webcomic artist and noted critic Scott McCloud has said that some of Kazu Kibuishi's work is so beautifully drawn that "it hurts my hands when I look at it".
                    • Hi guys!Friday, October 4, 2019 at 8:15 am
                      I love this seris.