Stink and the Great Guinea Pig Express (Book #4)

Book 4 of 9 in the Stink Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades 2 - 4M3.76354
When three guinea pigs from the local pet shop make a great escape, Stink Moody and his friends Webster and Sophie spring into action.
TA-DA! The Fantastic Fur Friends round up the little hairballs and bring them safely back to Mrs. Birdwistle’s shop, where they discover — OH-LA-LA! — guinea pig pandemonium! Time for the Great Guinea Pig Giveaway! Stink and company hit the road in a crazy quest to find
good homes for 101 squealing, whistling, chirping, wiggly piggies.
Hardcover, 128 pages
Published on April 9, 2013 by Candlewick
ISBN-10: 0763663913
ISBN-13: 9780763663919
9 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • emmablue
    emmablueThursday, May 9, 2019 at 11:25 am55 stars
    I like the book stink it's interesting. they were knoking and knoking to give the guinea pigs to nice people. my favorite part is when, the guinea pig went on the lady's house and went everywhere. I like the book i will recommend it to people that like guinea pigs.
    • lukeTuesday, February 19, 2019 at 4:25 pm
      I Like this
      • weido123
        weido123Sunday, August 30, 2015 at 6:58 pm
        SOOOOOOOOOO AWESOME
        • weido123
          weido123Sunday, August 30, 2015 at 6:57 pm
          ccooll
          • trumang
            trumangSunday, August 30, 2015 at 6:49 pmFeatured
            Stink, Webster, and Sophie are collecting cereal boxes to make the Great Wall of China. As they are making it they hear some weird noises inside the boxes. Stink opens one up and finds 3 guinea pigs jumping around. They go to the pet shop and bring the guinea pigs with them. The pet shop owner asks them to help him get all the runaway guinea pigs that are running around the store. The collect 101 guinea pigs! They go on a road trip across the country to sell the guinea pigs. Stink has to give up his favorite guinea pig to a kid. When they get back home, Stink finds that same guinea pig in his backpack. He thinks it snuck in they weren't looking. He gets to keep this one guinea pig as a pet! I think it would be cool to take a road trip all over the country, especially if I could sell guinea pigs and make money! I would take my friends Jacob and Cash with me to make it super awesome.
            • roseline12
              roseline12Monday, March 16, 2015 at 4:03 pm22 stars
              I think that it is funny and cool
              • annabeth123
                annabeth123Tuesday, November 4, 2014 at 12:59 pm55 stars
                It's a very quick and cute read, for anyone looking fro a cute fiction animal story.
                • 5bdrennan
                  5bdrennanTuesday, February 19, 2013 at 3:12 pm33 stars
                  This book is kinda cool I think. Anyone should read the serise of book because most are pretty good,but this one is one of the best.
                  • bluebunny
                    bluebunnyFriday, October 26, 2012 at 3:24 am
                    I love to read about Judys brother. he is so funny. Love all Stink books.