Anywhere and everywhere - hang on! Dan Slott and Mike Allred take the Sentinel of the Spaceways on his wildest ride yet - with a very special companion! Meet Dawn Greenwood, the Earth girl who's enabled the Silver Surfer to see the universe with all-new eyes - and push its boundaries like never before! But that way leads to incredible dangers - like the Never Queen, Shuma-Gorath and Jumbonox the Giganormous! From perfect planets to wrathful warriors, from the end of reality to an all-new beginning, they'll travel the length and breadth of space and time - and beyond! But what could ever make Norrin Radd willing to once again serve Galactus? Slott and Allred weave a cosmic-powered story of triumph, tragedy and boundless imagination! COLLECTING: SILVER SURFER (2014) 1-15, ALL-NEW MARVEL NOW! POINT ONE 1 (SILVER SURFER STORY), SILVER SURFER (2016) 1-14
Hardcover, 688 pages
Published on December 4, 2018 by Marvel
ISBN-10: 130291359X
ISBN-13: 9781302913595
0 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Be the first to write a review.