Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a4.363408
Don't miss the latest entry in the incredible Willow Falls series by Wendy Mass!

Amanda and Leo have a history with birthdays. Now their friend's little sister, Grace, has fallen into a strange frozen state on her birthday, and Amanda and Leo must travel in time in order to fix whatever's wrong. As they journey back to each of Grace's birthdays, they start seeing all sorts of patterns . . . which raise all sorts of questions.

Amanda and Leo are going to have to unravel the threads of the past and present - and travel much further than they ever imagined - if they're going to save Grace. Luckily, a little birthday magic always helps in the charming and funny Willow Falls series by Wendy Mass, where everything is possible and there are no coincidences.
Paperback, 256 pages
Published on May 1, 2015 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545310172
ISBN-13: 9780545310178
27 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • inmemoryofcpr
    inmemoryofcprSaturday, June 8, 2019 at 10:13 am44 stars
    I think this book was my favorite book in the series because it went back to Amanda's perspective. Some parts of the book was super funny and I really enjoyed it. I would definitely recommend this series.
    • Shivani MadelonWednesday, December 19, 2018 at 1:19 pm
      I totally recommend this book to other fifth graders
      • Shivani MadelonWednesday, December 19, 2018 at 1:17 pm
        This book was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I enjoyed it so much
        • izzy1234Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 3:32 pm
          When i stared to read this book i read the first SENTENCE i fell in love with it and im still injoying it
          • bananagirl2002
            bananagirl2002Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 11:10 am44 stars
            Great book! Wendy Mass did it again :0
            • Mango121 Friday, November 4, 2016 at 12:43 pm
              I'm reading it right now! It is is great!
              • memoiloveit
                memoiloveitSunday, June 5, 2016 at 12:00 pm44 stars
                My favorite thing about this book is the characters and their personalities.
                • dancepants77
                  dancepants77Monday, April 11, 2016 at 3:51 pm55 stars
                  ITS A SERIES READ THEM ALL!
                  • fancy_cheetah
                    fancy_cheetahTuesday, November 24, 2015 at 2:13 pm55 stars
                    i love this series it is so amazing and just catches the r4eader
                    • kittykat4
                      kittykat4Saturday, August 1, 2015 at 7:08 am55 stars
                      A girl named Grace was suddenly put into a coma on her tenth birthday. Angelina, the myterious old woman in town, gave Leo and Amanda the ability to go back in time and fix something that happened wrong at Grace's birthday parties. The book was filled with adventure, twists, comedy and romance. I really liked the characters and the plot twists. I also liked all of the mysteries that happened in the story. The Last Present was super interesting and a great book to read.