Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 4 - 8U5.871926

Allegiances are shifting among the Clans of warrior cats that roam the forest. With tensions so delicately balanced, former friends can become enemies overnight, and some cats are willing to kill to get what they want.

Fireheart is determined to find out the truth about the mysterious death of brave ThunderClan warrior Redtail. But as he searches for answers, he uncovers secrets that some believe would be better left hidden.

Paperback, 368 pages
Published on March 17, 2015 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 006236698X
ISBN-13: 9780062366986
28 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • chathena
    chathenaSaturday, January 27, 2018 at 8:34 pm55 stars
    I love it too
    • ritlerbx
      ritlerbxMonday, November 20, 2017 at 1:41 pm55 stars
      i love it
      • mochi_queen
        mochi_queenTuesday, October 10, 2017 at 4:51 am55 stars
        I thought this book was great! My best friend in real life frostberriecat2 loves this series so do I!
        • kajackson8
          kajackson8Friday, August 19, 2016 at 9:07 am55 stars
          this book is very interesting i recommend it to any cat love that wonders what the family cat thinks of
          • goukThursday, May 5, 2016 at 12:23 am
            like,i lov that book
            • katherinec
              katherinecMonday, February 1, 2016 at 5:30 am44 stars
              I would give this book a 4 star as well as its last two book I read. This time the book still continued the life of fireheart, but however, this book was more into the main story than the last two. This time Fireheart discovered some other “interesting” news about other clans, and he decide to disobey the rule, and he sneak off to search what exactly happened. With the story ending with disappointment, leaving, and as well as heartbroken. I like this book’s plot as well, it is kind of intense when you read to the part where Fireheart decided to sneak out the clan. I like how the story goes into the plot, and the story itself is interesting. I would like to read it again and again and again until I can’t, haha. I think this will be a great book if you just want to relax yourself before heading off to bed. I recommend it for fourth graders, and it’s really a nice book.
              • moorhouse
                moorhouseTuesday, November 17, 2015 at 11:52 am55 stars
                this was the last book i read of this series and i hope to continue soon because i really like this series and its author Erin hunter did a great job
                • ball8628
                  ball8628Friday, May 22, 2015 at 8:23 am55 stars
                  This book is amazing. It really engages the reader into the life of a wild cat. VERY GOOD. READ THIS SERIES
                  • zimandgir
                    zimandgirThursday, May 7, 2015 at 1:19 pm55 stars
                    It is such a great book graystripe and silverstream are so cute
                    • key789
                      key789Wednesday, April 8, 2015 at 5:21 am55 stars
                      I!!!!!!!! LOVED!!!!!!!!!! THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was so sad yet pretty grat and every one should read it!!!! Graystripe leaves the clan. silverstream dies and fireheart becomes deputy.
                      • efurr7119
                        efurr7119Thursday, May 7, 2015 at 10:56 am
                        i know right

                      More TopicsView in 3D