Thea Stilton and the Mystery on the Orient Express: A Geronimo Stilton Adventure

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 6n/a5.213924
Geronimo's adventurous sister Thea narrates this fabulous adventure that's packed with action, mystery, and friendship!

The Thea Sisters are boarding the famouse Orient Express for a journey from Paris to Istanbul! The train is on a special trip to return a precious wedding dress stolen years ago from an Istanbul museum. But there's a rumor that the mysterious Acrobat Thief will steal the dress from the moving train! The Thea Sisters are determined to foil this super-sneaky mouse's plans.
Paperback
Published on January 1, 2013 by Scholastic US
17 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • adino123
    adino123Monday, July 22, 2019 at 10:26 am44 stars
    Geronimo Stilton is on another adventures to solve a mystery. I liked trying to figure out the clues with Geronimo Stilton. He is always super smart!
    • RachelThursday, April 5, 2018 at 9:10 am
      IT IS AWESOME!
      • bookworm09
        bookworm09Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 7:16 am55 stars
        This book is very good. I have read almost all of the Geronimo Stilton books, and this is better than all of the rest. I recommend this book to kids from age 7-9 because of the reading level and print size.
        • hollowitz
          hollowitzWednesday, March 23, 2016 at 1:14 pm
          Read all of them except the two latest ones tropical treasure and Hollywood something good books this is one of my fave Thea Stilton books!
          • anihsu20
            anihsu20Thursday, October 22, 2015 at 3:10 am22 stars
            The book is very good
            • cheetahgirl18
              cheetahgirl18Saturday, January 11, 2014 at 1:17 pm55 stars
              Read this book series!! It is great
              • gebheart
                gebheartSaturday, November 23, 2013 at 7:48 am55 stars
                i like these book
                • isa123
                  isa123Sunday, October 20, 2013 at 10:31 am
                  i read this book and it is so good! i absolutly LOVED it!
                  • jadynFriday, October 11, 2013 at 12:18 pm
                    I love them so much that I cant stop going to the libray
                    • fairy8
                      fairy8Friday, October 11, 2013 at 6:15 am55 stars
                      I love these series They are awesome!!!