Hot diggity dog! Dog Man, the newest hero from Dav Pilkey, the creator of Captain Underpants, is back -- and this time he's not alone. The heroic hound with a real nose for justice now has a furry feline sidekick, and together they have a mystery to sniff out! When a new kitty sitter arrives and a glamorous movie starlet goes missing, it's up to Dog Man and Cat Kid to save the day! Will these heroes stay hot on the trail, or will Petey the World's Most Evil Cat send them barking up the wrong tree?
Hardcover, 256 pages
Published on December 26, 2017 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 0545935180
ISBN-13: 9780545935180
51 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • OofThursday, October 4, 2018 at 7:11 am
    This book is a good book you should get it
    • marklam3
      marklam3Tuesday, September 18, 2018 at 6:27 pm55 stars
      This book was so good that I read the whole entire book by about 2 hours. It had been a pleasure for reading this book because this book is a really nice comic, and i bought it from my school's book day.
      • ggTuesday, August 28, 2018 at 5:04 pm
        the book was amasing
        • aaronwalker
          aaronwalkerWednesday, August 22, 2018 at 10:38 am
          I Like It
          • PUSHEEN catThursday, July 26, 2018 at 4:59 am
            it was cute and my friend had the book, so i read the book and it was adorable so funny,hilarious and funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
            • llamabob
              llamabobFriday, June 29, 2018 at 11:25 am55 stars
              Love it
              • spykitten
                spykittenThursday, June 14, 2018 at 11:08 am55 stars
                This was a funny and exciting book. It kept me wanting to read more. It was about a cop named Dog Man who tries to stop Petey, the world's evilest cat, from stopping the dog man movie. Now I can't wait to read book five. This series is so good and all the books should be read. I recommend this book. Dav Pilkey wrote this book well.
                • chacedaneil18
                  chacedaneil18Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 7:47 am55 stars
                  I love this book so much
                  • Henry LombaWednesday, June 6, 2018 at 7:16 am
                    This book was my favorite Dog man book because it’s so funny and great I hope they actually make a movie 🎥
                    • love219
                      love219Monday, June 4, 2018 at 6:14 pm55 stars
                      Now this book is about How little Petey and Dog Man works together to fight crimes and bad things that are happening in the city.

                      More TopicsView in 3D

                        Our Apps and Plugins