Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 4n/a4.027048
When her mother gets married, Kristy and the other members of the Baby-sitters Club have their hands full taking care of fourteen children at the wedding.
Paperback, 160 pages
Published on August 28, 2018 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 1338067613
ISBN-13: 9781338067613
27 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • tinypig
    tinypigThursday, January 17, 2019 at 6:26 am
    I decided to read this book because I like reading the baby-sitters club books because they baby sit kids and some of the kids are very interesting. My favorite baby sitters in the book are Dawn, Claudia, and Mary-Anne.
    • coolergirl
      coolergirlSunday, January 13, 2019 at 4:03 pm55 stars
      I'm reading it. My Mom got it for me at Sam's Club! So far I love it!
      • foreverandever#Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 8:01 am
        love it
        • foreverandever#Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 8:01 am
          I really love all the baby sitters club
          • tropical5
            tropical5Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 2:23 pm55 stars
            I loved this book it was amazing. I would recommend this book to everyone. I have the book in my mini library. I bought the book that's how great the book is. I love this book.
            • JaymieMonday, December 3, 2018 at 7:45 pm
              I love it
              • deedee101
                deedee101Friday, November 30, 2018 at 10:55 am
                I want to read this book because i am such a big fan of baby sitters club!!!!
                • stellaluna
                  stellalunaSaturday, November 24, 2018 at 8:40 am55 stars
                  I love this book so much! I read it over and over again. I love Kristy in her beautiful dress. The art in the book is awesome. I had to get used to the change, but it is amazing and beautiful either way. It makes me laugh and smile every time. (Every time means everyday :D)
                  • BigWinniePoohMonday, November 19, 2018 at 4:34 pm
                    I so wanna read this book b/c I love love love the regular edtion.
                    • bellaboo_200727
                      bellaboo_200727Tuesday, November 6, 2018 at 3:14 pm
                      I want to read this book so bad because i loved all the other baby sitter clubs book.

                      Our Apps and Plugins