Thea Stilton and the Dancing Shadows: A Geronimo Stilton Adventure

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 6n/a5.314059
Geronimo's sister Thea narrates this adventure packed with mystery and friendship!

The Thea Sisters are headed to Italy for a ballet competition! But the mouselets aren't just there to dance -- they are there to investigate. A group is plotting to rig the prestigious contest, and the future of the mouselets' new friend -- an aspiring ballerina -- is at stake! Can the Thea Sisters stop this scheme before it's too late?
Paperback, 176 pages
Published on March 1, 2013 by Scholastic Paperbacks
ISBN-10: 0545481872
ISBN-13: 9780545481878
13 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Yuri🐹Sunday, April 12, 2020 at 4:43 am
    Love it so much!!!!!!!!!😍😍😍 My sister bought it for me for my birthday present🎁 and I don't need a day to finished it!!! This is my Third Thea Stilton book in my book shelf !!!πŸ“š I will rate it half of four stars!!!πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«
    • Thea StiltonTuesday, October 15, 2019 at 9:21 am
      Amazing book the Thea sisters are going to Itly
      • vioka
        viokaTuesday, November 13, 2018 at 4:23 pm55 stars
        Thea sisters went to Italy to have a dancing contest. They was also a group were trying to cheat on the contest by offering some of the judges money to help them. The Thea sisters became friends with a ballerina who learned how to dance by herself. Madame Rattlova's nephews, Pyotr and Vasily, went there to help them too. It was very interesting when the two boys fought fro violet. The two boys tried to help her carry things to make her happy. The day for the Thea sisters to go back, the two boys were asking Violet if she would come to visit them. They wished Violet would go visit them next time. The other Thea sisters were standing beside Violet and listening to the conversation between Pyotr, Vasily and Violet. Colette thought that it was interesting watching the two boys going after her friend, Violet. Violet didn't even notice that the two boys liked her a lot.
        • vioka
          viokaTuesday, November 13, 2018 at 4:22 pm55 stars
          This book is so GOOD!!!! Thea sisters went to Italy to have a dancing contest. They was also a group were trying to cheat on the contest by offering some of the judges money to help them. The Thea sisters became friends with a ballerina who learned how to dance by herself. Madame Rattlova's nephews, Pyotr and Vasily, went there to help them too.
          • rainbowgirl456
            rainbowgirl456Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 8:05 am55 stars
            its a nice book i would recamond this book to people who like it
            • mackkatie2000
              mackkatie2000Friday, January 12, 2018 at 10:51 am55 stars
              I liked the book because the Thea sisters are going to Italy for a ballet competition! But the Thea sisters aren't just there to dance , they are there to investigate and the future of the the Thea sisters, a new friend a ballerina needs help. This book was awesome. If you like Geronimo Stilton you will also like Thea Stilton and the Dancing Shadows!
              • ShakSunday, June 26, 2016 at 9:38 pm
                Love love love this book
                • BunnyWednesday, April 23, 2014 at 8:01 pm
                  Thea Stilton and the Dancing Shadows is an awsome book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This book is one of my favorites out of all of them.
                  • candyexpress
                    candyexpressSaturday, April 5, 2014 at 8:22 am55 stars
                    I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                    • alanad
                      alanadFriday, November 15, 2013 at 1:38 pm
                      dancing shadows so cool