Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5U4.953611
After the shocking ending of The Everafter War, this book picks up with Sabrina, Daphne, and Puck stuck in the Book of Everafter, where all the fairy tales are stored and enchanted characters can change their destinies. The girls (and Puck) must chase the Master through a series of stories, where they’re willing to change what they need in order to save their baby brother. Soon, however, they are confronted by the Editor—the book’s guardian—who, along with an army of tiny monsters known as Revisers, threatens the children with dire consequences if they don’t stick to the stories. As they chase their quarry and dodge the Revisers, they meet Alice, Mowgli, Jack the Giant Killer, Hansel and Gretel, the Headless Horseman, and more. But will they find their brother in time?

F&P level: U
Paperback, 240 pages
Published on April 17, 2018 by Harry N. Abrams
ISBN-10: 1419720066
ISBN-13: 9781419720062
9 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • bookstory13
    bookstory13Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 2:37 pm55 stars
    There's a book 8? THERE'S A BOOK 8?!?!??!?!?!? Guys sorry I have got to go....ahem to the closest library....see you!
    • bookworm890
      bookworm890Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 5:00 pm
      Michael Buckley is hilarious. I love how he take characters from a bunch of places (like Alice in wonderland and the Wizard of Oz) along with all the classic fairy-tales, throws in a dysfunctional family and a sausage loving dog, creating the best (and funniest) series anyone could possibly read.
      • tessa123
        tessa123Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 5:00 pm
        read it it is the best book ever
        • the1no1knows
          the1no1knowsMonday, March 2, 2015 at 7:49 am44 stars
          i love this book so far! I'm still reading it tho =)
          • babanor
            babanorFriday, January 17, 2014 at 9:47 pm55 stars
            It's really good.
            • babanor
              babanorFriday, January 17, 2014 at 9:40 pm55 stars
              It's really good.
              • babanor
                babanorFriday, January 17, 2014 at 9:39 pm55 stars
                I read this book because a friend recomended it for me. It is really good, and I reccomend it. it is good for a bedtime book. I have to say, Alot of cliff hangers, good for 3rd/4th graders. Great joy reader, even better library book.
                • facethemusic123
                  facethemusic123Sunday, June 23, 2013 at 6:49 am11 star
                  I have not read the book yet butI've heard from my freinds it is a really great book. I really look forward to reading it
                  • maddyrocks13
                    maddyrocks13Sunday, June 10, 2012 at 8:54 am33 stars
                    This is my least favorite book in the Sister's Grimm series, I read it a while and all it was was a lot of running around, only about one paragraph from the whole book mattered. I refreshed my memory of this book quite recently, and it was no better.

                    More TopicsView in 3D

                      Our Apps and Plugins