Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 1 - 3n/a2.28308
This graphic novel adapted by Raina Telgemeier, the #1 New York Times bestselling, multiple Eisner Award-winning author of Smile, is now available in full color!

Kristy, Mary Anne, Claudia, and Stacey are best friends and founding members of The Baby-sitters Club. Whatever comes up -- cranky toddlers, huge dogs, scary neighbors, prank calls -- you can count on them to save the day. Baby-sitting isn't always easy, and neither is dealing with strict parents, new families, fashion emergencies, and mysterious secrets. But no matter what, the BSC have what they need most: friendship.

Raina Telgemeier, using the signature style featured in her acclaimed graphic novels Smile and Sisters, perfectly captures all the drama and humor of the original novel!
Hardcover, 192 pages
Published on April 28, 2015 by GRAPHIX
ISBN-10: 0545813867
ISBN-13: 9780545813860
43 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • kk2007Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 6:53 am
    it is a very cool book
    • tenten
      tentenThursday, April 12, 2018 at 2:15 pm22 stars
      This book is so cool.that maybe some one can make a baby sitter club one of this days :) gust saying :).
      • sparklesing
        sparklesingTuesday, March 6, 2018 at 11:32 am55 stars
        this is a really good amazing book
        • zoey24
          zoey24Monday, March 5, 2018 at 1:12 pm
          it is a good book i really love reading this book i love her books she is my favetoire author
          • ccsulli
            ccsulliWednesday, February 14, 2018 at 8:25 pm55 stars
            this book is so good i love it
            • njreader
              njreaderSaturday, November 18, 2017 at 6:04 am55 stars
              I like this because it teaches so many lessons like friendship and responsibility. I think that if you like this book you may want read more by Raina Telgemeier . I think you will like Andrew Clements books if you like to be siting on the edge of your seat
              • jessie2006
                jessie2006Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 12:07 pm55 stars
                This is a good book. Graphic novels are the best books!🙊
                • allbla1718
                  allbla1718Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 2:46 pm
                  i like this book because its fun and its a graphic novel i love the serises
                  • oona
                    oonaTuesday, September 19, 2017 at 7:54 am55 stars
                    my favorite
                    • i_love_dogs
                      i_love_dogsSunday, August 27, 2017 at 12:03 pm55 stars
                      First, it may seem a bit boring but then it gets super interesting as you get to the end and it's a shocker you guys would love it!!!