Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 1 - 3n/a2.28308
This graphic novel adapted by Raina Telgemeier, the #1 New York Times bestselling, multiple Eisner Award-winning author of Smile, is now available in full color!

Kristy, Mary Anne, Claudia, and Stacey are best friends and founding members of The Baby-sitters Club. Whatever comes up -- cranky toddlers, huge dogs, scary neighbors, prank calls -- you can count on them to save the day. Baby-sitting isn't always easy, and neither is dealing with strict parents, new families, fashion emergencies, and mysterious secrets. But no matter what, the BSC have what they need most: friendship.

Raina Telgemeier, using the signature style featured in her acclaimed graphic novels Smile and Sisters, perfectly captures all the drama and humor of the original novel!
Hardcover, 192 pages
Published on April 28, 2015 by GRAPHIX
ISBN-10: 0545813867
ISBN-13: 9780545813860
46 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • jlhumm17
    jlhumm17Thursday, October 4, 2018 at 1:05 pm55 stars
    fun funny cool silly girly girls only
    • Pinkdasie76Monday, September 24, 2018 at 5:16 pm
      I love the baby sitters club itโ€™s such a good book
      • 123jessi123
        123jessi123Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 12:36 pm
        I read The Baby-sitters club By Ann M. Martin it is a great book. This book was about four girls that started making a group and babysitting people kids and they made posters so they can babysit people kids and they would have meeting every day. my favorite part is when they made the club and how they have a lot of meetings and say who is taking care of who or what kid and how there is a lot of drama with their friends also at school like when the four girls get in fights and how they always have food in their meetings its really funny they always have something new to eat at their meetings also how the four of them are always fighting of who will answer the phone so then they know who will take care of what kid even though the kids are bad the four girls know how to control them it took time for them to slove there problem but they did solve their problem
        • kk2007Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 6:53 am
          it is a very cool book
          • tenten
            tentenThursday, April 12, 2018 at 2:15 pm22 stars
            This book is so cool.that maybe some one can make a baby sitter club one of this days :) gust saying :).
            • sparklesing
              sparklesingTuesday, March 6, 2018 at 11:32 am55 stars
              this is a really good amazing book
              • zoey24
                zoey24Monday, March 5, 2018 at 1:12 pm
                it is a good book i really love reading this book i love her books she is my favetoire author
                • ccsulli
                  ccsulliWednesday, February 14, 2018 at 8:25 pm55 stars
                  this book is so good i love it
                  • njreader
                    njreaderSaturday, November 18, 2017 at 6:04 am55 stars
                    I like this because it teaches so many lessons like friendship and responsibility. I think that if you like this book you may want read more by Raina Telgemeier . I think you will like Andrew Clements books if you like to be siting on the edge of your seat
                    • jessie2006
                      jessie2006Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 12:07 pm55 stars
                      This is a good book. Graphic novels are the best books!๐Ÿ™Š

                      More TopicsView in 3D

                        Our Apps and Plugins