Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 7n/an/an/an/a
Dawn Schafer is the newest member of The Baby-sitters Club. While she's still adjusting to life in Stoneybrook after moving from sunny California, she's eager to accept her first big job. But taking care of the three Barrett kids would be too much for any baby-sitter. The house is always a mess, the kids are out of control, and Mrs. Barrett never does any of the things she promises. On top of all that, Dawn wants to fit in with the other members of the BSC, but she can't figure out how to get along with Kristy. Was joining The Baby-sitters Club a mistake?
Hardcover, 160 pages
Published on September 26, 2017 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 1338067303
ISBN-13: 9781338067309
15 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • zzayumi
    zzayumiTuesday, February 26, 2019 at 2:56 pm55 stars
    This book is great! It is a very good story about a baby sitter named dawn.
    • tropical5
      tropical5Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 2:20 pm55 stars
      I want to read this book so bad. People say its a great book. Personally I love baby sitters club. That's why I want to read this book so bad. I really think its a great book though.
      • artislife
        artislifeTuesday, October 30, 2018 at 5:39 pm55 stars
        Dawn struggles with Buddy,Susie,and Mary.THE BEST BOOK EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!
        • HaileeTuesday, May 8, 2018 at 8:55 am
          i bought this book last week and i read in one day this book was soooo wonderful that i wanted to read it over and over again and i only read 2 books of this series so i am planning to read and by more!!!!!!!!!
          • kittenparty
            kittenpartyFriday, March 30, 2018 at 5:49 pm
            Must read. I have basically read everything else in that series. They are so relatable. I just love them so much!
            • LOLFriday, March 16, 2018 at 8:38 am
              I love this book!!!! I read it many many times.And I love it so badly!!!!!!!!
              • cupcake2018Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 5:30 pm
                i really like this book because it has drama and a lot of fighting and it has a lot of mess and it has babysitting and Mary Anne wants to redecorate her room cause she can not stand pink and she is right i do not like pink i am more into baby blue because its a lite color and i like light color and the three little kids are really messy and there mom goes crazy and the three little kids are really hard working and there baby sitter plays a game with them and it is called cleaning the house and they needed to beet there time and that is why i like it.
                • ccsulli
                  ccsulliWednesday, February 14, 2018 at 8:24 pm
                  i would like o read it because i am into these books
                  • cutecat6
                    cutecat6Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 7:51 pm55 stars
                    "Dawn and the impossible three" was a great book! I really loved the drama in this book. I'm not really used to seeing anima drawings in comic books, but I still like it.😉 Mary Anne wants redecorate her room. She said she can't stand pink! I'm like her. I HATE pink. Its like an ugly color.
                    • danicadog
                      danicadogSaturday, October 21, 2017 at 8:44 am
                      My favorite babysitters club book

                      Our Apps and Plugins