Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 6n/a5.8119094
In the third book in the New York Times bestselling series by Chris Colfer, the Brothers Grimm have a warning for the Land of Stories.

Conner Bailey thinks his fairy-tale adventures are behind him--until he discovers a mysterious clue left by the famous Brothers Grimm. With help from his classmate Bree and the outlandish Mother Goose, Conner sets off on a mission across Europe to crack a two-hundred-year-old code.

Meanwhile, Alex Bailey is training to become the next Fairy Godmother...but her attempts at granting wishes never go as planned. Will she ever be truly ready to lead the Fairy Council?

When all signs point to disaster for the Land of Stories, Conner and Alex must join forces with their friends and enemies to save the day. But nothing can prepare them for the coming battle...or for the secret that will change the twins' lives forever.

The third book in the bestselling Land of Stories series puts the twins to the test as they must bring two worlds together!

Paperback, 480 pages
Published on June 30, 2015 by Little, Brown Young Readers
ISBN-10: 0349124396
ISBN-13: 9780349124391
95 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • spykitten
    spykittenFriday, November 30, 2018 at 2:14 pm33 stars
    Compared to the others, this book was just lame. Just don't look at the last sentence of the book. It's a total cliffhanger!
    • auntieb
      auntiebTuesday, October 23, 2018 at 9:29 pm44 stars
      A Grimm Warning is a very enjoyable book! This book really adds quite a few new characters and plot twists and also some *GASP* romance! What happens when the French army from 200 years ago tries to conquer the fairy tale world? Read this book to find out!
      • fandomreader
        fandomreaderTuesday, October 16, 2018 at 4:58 pm55 stars
        This book was the best book I've read in a long time!!! I love to read about the Grand Armee, and reading about Fairy Magic has given me several pleasurable dreams! I highly recommend this series of Love, War, and Family.
        • oofWednesday, October 3, 2018 at 3:53 pm
          this is the best
          • AmberTuesday, October 2, 2018 at 5:18 pm
            It's a really awesome book I hate books but these books made me love reading
            • 23unicorncat
              23unicorncatThursday, May 31, 2018 at 8:54 am55 stars
              SO GOOD
              • orangemcdonald
                orangemcdonaldThursday, May 24, 2018 at 11:22 am55 stars
                I highly recommend this book. I love this book sooooo much! It's brilliant! It's very imaginative, I love this series. READ IT NOW!!!! You won't regret it. I promise.
                • SpidermanTuesday, March 27, 2018 at 6:08 pm
                  It wasnt as good as the other ones. It was decent, though.
                  • AnonymousMonday, March 26, 2018 at 12:58 pm
                    This book has probably inspired me to do more with my life even though I have Down Syndrome.
                    • allyisawesome
                      allyisawesomeThursday, March 15, 2018 at 7:11 am55 stars
                      love this book!

                      More TopicsView in 3D

                        Our Apps and Plugins