Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 6n/a5.8119094
In the third book in the New York Times bestselling series by Chris Colfer, the Brothers Grimm have a warning for the Land of Stories.

Conner Bailey thinks his fairy-tale adventures are behind him--until he discovers a mysterious clue left by the famous Brothers Grimm. With help from his classmate Bree and the outlandish Mother Goose, Conner sets off on a mission across Europe to crack a two-hundred-year-old code.

Meanwhile, Alex Bailey is training to become the next Fairy Godmother...but her attempts at granting wishes never go as planned. Will she ever be truly ready to lead the Fairy Council?

When all signs point to disaster for the Land of Stories, Conner and Alex must join forces with their friends and enemies to save the day. But nothing can prepare them for the coming battle...or for the secret that will change the twins' lives forever.

The third book in the bestselling Land of Stories series puts the twins to the test as they must bring two worlds together!

Paperback, 480 pages
Published on June 30, 2015 by Little, Brown Young Readers
ISBN-10: 0349124396
ISBN-13: 9780349124391
90 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • 23unicorncat
    23unicorncatThursday, May 31, 2018 at 8:54 am55 stars
    SO GOOD
    • orangemcdonald
      orangemcdonaldThursday, May 24, 2018 at 11:22 am55 stars
      I highly recommend this book. I love this book sooooo much! It's brilliant! It's very imaginative, I love this series. READ IT NOW!!!! You won't regret it. I promise.
      • SpidermanTuesday, March 27, 2018 at 6:08 pm
        It wasnt as good as the other ones. It was decent, though.
        • AnonymousMonday, March 26, 2018 at 12:58 pm
          This book has probably inspired me to do more with my life even though I have Down Syndrome.
          • allyisawesome
            allyisawesomeThursday, March 15, 2018 at 7:11 am55 stars
            love this book!
            • Little SerpentWednesday, March 14, 2018 at 9:42 pm
              LOVE the series! Did a project on one of the books, and it made me realize the depth of the series. Truly amazing. Definite five stars
              • MacFriday, March 9, 2018 at 9:13 am
                ‘‘Tis is also my favorite series
                • MacFriday, March 9, 2018 at 9:13 am
                  This my favorite book in the series
                  • ravenclaw35
                    ravenclaw35Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 4:52 am55 stars
                    AWESOME! Lots of epic HISTORY!
                    • ravenclaw35
                      ravenclaw35Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 4:53 am55 stars
                      I love that Colfer added history. I LOVE soical studies!

                      More TopicsView in 3D