Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades 2 - 4K,P3.81428
"What we have here is a bad case of stripes. One of the worst I've ever seen!"

Camilla Cream loves lima beans, but she never eats them. Why? Because the other kids in her school don't like them. And Camilla Cream is very, very worried about what other people think of her. In fact, she's so worried that she's about to break out in...a bad case of stripes!
Paperback
Published on June 15, 2010 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545254175
ISBN-13: 9780545254175
61 Book Reviews
  • hellokitty2
    hellokitty2Friday, March 5, 2021 at 8:33 am
    I love this book it is so good.
    • gold3nglare
      gold3nglareTuesday, March 2, 2021 at 6:39 am44 stars
      Oh I remember this book. I believe that Camilla ate a magic bean that she shouldn't haveand she got a case of the stripes and everybody makes fun of her for that.
      • HarperMonday, March 1, 2021 at 8:16 am
        I love this book
        • dinobasketball7
          dinobasketball7Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 8:25 am44 stars
          good book
          • gueenoflife
            gueenoflifeSaturday, February 27, 2021 at 7:20 am55 stars
            This Book Is A Great Book Because Its Silly Fun And It Has Lots Of Details Which Was Great
            • artsysunflower3
              artsysunflower3Friday, February 26, 2021 at 2:21 pm
              This book is really good
              • ginnyweasley2
                ginnyweasley2Friday, February 26, 2021 at 2:13 pm44 stars
                Cammilla likes lima beans. But she is worried that the kids at her school will make fun of her if she eats them, so she doesn't. But then she gets stripes all over, and her friends make fun of her for that. Will she start eating them again?
                • Mackenzie Friday, February 26, 2021 at 10:07 am
                  I loved this story.
                  • MGHWednesday, February 24, 2021 at 10:13 am
                    This book is so silly because she did not eat healthy and she turn color that is why this book is so funny and silly.
                    • WLWednesday, February 24, 2021 at 10:12 am
                      This is a great book becouse it is super funny.