Judy Moody Predicts the Future (Judy Moody (Pb))

Book 4 of 13 in the Judy Moody Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades 1 - 4M3.110795

Judy Moody ate one, two, three bowls of cereal. No prize. She poured four, five, six bowls of cereal. Nothing. Seven. Out fell the Mystery Prize....

Judy definitely has a mood for every occasion. And now she has a mood ring to prove it! The mood ring’s Extra Special Powers have put Judy in a predicting mood, and her outrageous predictions have everyone wondering if Judy really is psychic. According to "Madame M" (for Moody), the Toad Pee Club’s long-lost mascot will reappear, Judy will earn the coveted Thomas Jefferson tricorn-hat sticker for Great Job, Good Thinking—and love may be the real reason behind her teacher’s new eyeglasses. Will Judy’s latest adventures put kids in a very Judy Moody mood? (Signs point to yes!)

Paperback, 160 pages
Published on April 10, 2018 by Candlewick
ISBN-10: 1536200751
ISBN-13: 9781536200751
10 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • 101010girl
    101010girlMonday, July 15, 2019 at 10:49 am55 stars
    I thought Judy was very funny when she tried to predicts everything.and she was not right.I think people will enjoy this book.
    • SapanjeetMonday, June 17, 2019 at 4:22 am
      I think that this books would have part 2 also
      • unicornbrain
        unicornbrainWednesday, June 12, 2019 at 9:26 am44 stars
        I took out my mood ring from a birthday party gift bag when I started reading this book! Judy or Madame M's predictions are fantastically hysterical. This was such a fun read that I finished the book in one sitting.
        • not tellingTuesday, April 16, 2019 at 12:01 pm
          love the book doing for a book report
          • great12
            great12Friday, January 12, 2018 at 11:12 am44 stars
            i reccomend judy moody predicts the future by megan McDonald because it is about judy moody wanting her little brother stink to give back her mood ring , so she predicts the future to show stink that she needs the mood ring.
            • maryam312
              maryam312Tuesday, November 18, 2014 at 11:12 am55 stars
              This book is great
              • mckenna123
                mckenna123Tuesday, October 21, 2014 at 3:17 pm44 stars
                Judy went through boxes of cereal to get a mood ring and she started predicting things that were right! She predicted Mr. Todd would marry some girl and he did. Kids wanted to try it on. I recommend this book.
                • miss_gold1
                  miss_gold1Wednesday, August 14, 2013 at 5:28 am55 stars
                  Read it and loved it!
                  • cookie10
                    cookie10Friday, January 25, 2013 at 2:31 pm44 stars
                    judy found a mood ring in her brafast one mroing .she told every one that she could tell the future but no one woud belive her so when she proved it he put the ring on mr.tod and there was some that she could tell about him?( he's in love)
                    • monkey12
                      monkey12Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 3:51 pm55 stars
                      this is awesome