Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades 1 - 4M3.615920
It’s Backwards Day, so Judy Moody double-dares herself to become Queen of the Good Mood for one whole week. Can she do it?

Will the real Judy Moody please stand up? In honor of Backwards Day, Judy Moody decides to turn that frown upside down, make lemonade out of lemons, and be nice to stinky little brothers. In fact, Judy becomes a NOT moody, cool-as-a-cucumber neat freak for one whole entire day. But when her combed hair, matching outfits, and good moods hang around for days after, her friends begin to worry. Could this smiley Judy be an imposter?
Paperback, 208 pages
Published on July 1, 2018 by Walker Books Ltd
ISBN-10: 1406380792
ISBN-13: 9781406380798
7 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • swatcop
    swatcopTuesday, March 6, 2018 at 2:10 pm55 stars
    So far this book is really interesting.
    • bookhobby
      bookhobbySaturday, April 9, 2016 at 8:03 pm
      I decided to read this book because I love Judy moody series books. I read the books 1-11 but I have not read book 12 . So I really want to read book 12
      • dracula
        draculaMonday, March 23, 2015 at 11:50 am55 stars
        I think we should read this book together because it is funny and a whole lot of crazy.
        • hunger games loThursday, January 1, 2015 at 12:37 pm
          I think it is a great book for kids to read and it could even be for grown up's
          • mckenna123
            mckenna123Monday, December 15, 2014 at 1:21 pm44 stars
            This is about Judy trying to be in a good mood for a whole week.her friends and her little brother Stink thinks she is a alien. I really like this book because it has a lot of humor. I also like it because Judy is a little more girly.I really like Judy Moody's books. But it was a little easy. Over all it was great!
            • mckenna123
              mckenna123Monday, December 8, 2014 at 1:31 pm44 stars
              This is about Judy trying to be in a good mood for a whole week.her friends and her little brother Stink thinks she is a alien. I really like this book because it has a lot of humor. I also like it because Judy is a little more girly.I really like Judy Moody's books. But it was a little easy. Over all it was great!
              • maryam312
                maryam312Tuesday, November 18, 2014 at 11:23 am55 stars
                Great book!!