Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 4 - 8V5.577508
A special library binding for the Harry Potter series
Paperback, 336 pages
Published on August 27, 2013 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545582881
ISBN-13: 9780545582889
1590 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • zingisme213
    zingisme213Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 7:27 am55 stars
    Awesome book, its not to fall in love!
    • zingisme213
      zingisme213Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 7:28 am55 stars
      Also, I've read it like, 7 TIMES!
    • terraraz
      terrarazMonday, April 16, 2018 at 11:26 am55 stars
      This is the first out of many great books, keep it up!
      • etay308
        etay308Sunday, April 15, 2018 at 2:06 pm55 stars
        I LOVE this book. I've read it at LEAST 3 times, if not more. It is really well written, and I really enjoy it every time. Hope you read it! You should!
        • septembergirl
          septembergirlSaturday, April 14, 2018 at 8:23 am55 stars
          I have read all of these and they are sooooo good. I won't put a review on all of them but I have read them all and they are all great.
          • cocobunnys
            cocobunnysThursday, April 12, 2018 at 3:32 pm55 stars
            I love this book so much! I love the detail and the plot!
            • HP BookwormWednesday, April 11, 2018 at 8:52 am
              So inspiring I love Hermione Granger. Such an influencing and creative author.
              • HP BookwormWednesday, April 11, 2018 at 8:48 am
                LOVE LOVE AND LOVE!!!!! I got hooked so fast. Best series ever in the history of the entire world!!!!!!
                • bookwormThursday, April 5, 2018 at 9:10 am
                  this book was so amazing. I absolutely loved it, and basically became a harry potter fan instantly.
                  • nikuinlimbo
                    nikuinlimboTuesday, April 3, 2018 at 1:54 pm33 stars
                    It wasn't to bad.
                    • NolanThursday, March 29, 2018 at 11:09 am
                      Absolutely the best book series of all time! The story doesn't get stale and it is a read both kids and adults will thoroughly enjoy.

                      More TopicsView in 3D