Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 6 - 8Grades 5 - 12Z6.9198227
The magnificent final book in J. K. Rowling's seven-part saga comes to readers July 21, 2007.

You'll find out July 21!
Hardcover, 784 pages
Published on August 1, 2007 by Arthur A. Levine Books
ISBN-10: 0545010225
ISBN-13: 9780545010221
412 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • dakidarteestWednesday, April 18, 2018 at 11:30 am
    I read the whole series, its SO GUD!
    • PottheadWednesday, April 11, 2018 at 5:28 pm
      If you can’t tell from my name, (lol) I LOVE Harry Potter!! I am sadly a half blood, because only half of my fam has read it. I don't see my dad anymore because he left me and my mom, so I can’t recommend them to him :/
      • zingisme213
        zingisme213Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 8:56 am55 stars
        I'm sorry to hear about that.
      • zingisme213
        zingisme213Monday, April 9, 2018 at 7:28 am55 stars
        I have read this book 7 TIMES! Following Dumbledore's death, Harry is moved to a safe location and during this event Mad-Eye is killed. Ron and Hermione decide to join Harry in his quest to destroy the Horcruxes. During Bill Weasley's wedding, the Ministry of Magic falls. Harry, Ron and Hermione flee to 12 Grimmauld Place in London. They identify R.A.B. as Sirius' brother Regulus Black and Kreacher reveals that he stole the locket and it now belongs to Dolores Umbridge. They manage to retrieve the locket but cannot destroy it. Ron becomes increasingly angry especially due to the locket's influence and leaves the trio. A Patronus appears to Harry and guides him to an icy pond containing the Sword of Gryffindor. However, the locket around his neck tries to kill him through the Horcrux and Ron saves Harry. Ron uses the sword to destroy the Horcrux. Eventually, they find all the Horror Cruces.
        • eskititTuesday, March 27, 2018 at 6:07 pm
          looks cool, but i'm not a nerd
          • elsakitty
            elsakittyThursday, February 22, 2018 at 4:33 pm55 stars
            i am in the 5th grade and have read all the harry potter books but this 1 is my fav.
            • Vakors Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 2:13 pm
              Cool and funny 😄 I read it all the time And I am on book 2
              • starwars4ever
                starwars4everSunday, February 4, 2018 at 10:25 am55 stars
                I have read this series 4 times and i keep falling in love with the characters and the books all over again. This book is awesome and i highly recommend it to everyone. My favorite characters are Fred and George the super humor filled twins that i know you will love !
                • fire_miner
                  fire_minerThursday, January 18, 2018 at 2:06 pm55 stars
                  Its the best. I love harry potter and wizard from his world exept malfoy.
                  • iikitty
                    iikittySunday, January 7, 2018 at 11:24 am55 stars
                    This is the best book series in the world, and it’s actually the most selling, BEATING Diary of a Wimpy Kid. J.K Rowling will leave fans BEGGING for more books! Read this, it’s actually my favorite book series ever! Harry Potter RULES!
                    • voldemortTuesday, December 5, 2017 at 9:47 am
                      AMAZING while voldemort kills with hatred, jk rowling writes with ease, yet power

                      More TopicsView in 3D