Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 6 - 8Grades 5 - 12Z6.9198227
The magnificent final book in J. K. Rowling's seven-part saga comes to readers July 21, 2007.

You'll find out July 21!
Hardcover, 784 pages
Published on August 1, 2007 by Arthur A. Levine Books
ISBN-10: 0545010225
ISBN-13: 9780545010221
462 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • hermionekarisma
    hermionekarismaTuesday, March 19, 2019 at 8:31 am55 stars
    too good
    • Spaced Out Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 3:34 pm
      THIS IS THE BEST HARRY POTTER BOOK IN THE SERIES!! 5 STARS!!
      • lilylunapotter
        lilylunapotterTuesday, March 12, 2019 at 5:53 am55 stars
        Awesome
        • izzbizz13
          izzbizz13Saturday, March 2, 2019 at 6:12 am55 stars
          I just finished the series! some of the best books ever!
          • #HarryPotterFanFriday, February 22, 2019 at 7:26 am
            I LOVED THIS BOOK! whenever my teaher said to put are books away when I was reading it I would not put it down.
            • rose_petal
              rose_petalWednesday, February 6, 2019 at 7:10 am55 stars
              "Of course it's happening inside your head but why on earth should that mean that it is not real?" -Albus Dumbledore. This book made me laugh and had me in tears at some points. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows is an amazing way to put an end to an outstanding series. I'm not going to spoil anything so I don't ruin the book fun! If you like fantasy adventure stories this story is for you!
              • advik111
                advik111Friday, February 1, 2019 at 5:48 am55 stars
                I LOVE the deathly hallows so much so that i read it twice!
                • lucky_felicis
                  lucky_felicisMonday, February 11, 2019 at 4:35 pm55 stars
                  omg you read it twice?! (mock amazed) well i read the whole series four times. the first time i read it, i was in fourth grade and it took me a month.
                • gryphindor guyWednesday, January 23, 2019 at 11:27 am
                  I LOVE ALL OF THE BOOKS THE BOOKS THEY ARE AWWWWSOME AND SOOOOO DEEP AND I COULD NOT LIVE WITHOUT THEM. THIS ONE ONLY HAS ONE CUSS WORD ALL THE OTHERS HAVE NONE. AVADA KEDAVERA !
                  • BeTheBeeTuesday, January 15, 2019 at 4:05 pm
                    I read this book and it is amazing.
                    • lucky_felicis
                      lucky_felicisMonday, January 14, 2019 at 4:25 pm55 stars
                      Ginny Weasley is the best ever. I have her wand, a bracelet with her quote on it, and i don't care what people think about her!

                      Our Apps and Plugins