Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 6 - 8Grades 5 - 12Z6.9198227
The magnificent final book in J. K. Rowling's seven-part saga comes to readers July 21, 2007.

You'll find out July 21!
Hardcover, 784 pages
Published on August 1, 2007 by Arthur A. Levine Books
ISBN-10: 0545010225
ISBN-13: 9780545010221
454 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • BeTheBeeTuesday, January 15, 2019 at 4:05 pm
    I read this book and it is amazing.
    • ravenclaw_gal
      ravenclaw_galMonday, January 14, 2019 at 4:25 pm55 stars
      Ginny Weasley is the best ever. I have her wand, a bracelet with her quote on it, and i don't care what people think about her!
      • ravenclaw_gal
        ravenclaw_galMonday, January 14, 2019 at 4:24 pm55 stars
        the best bookever
        • ginnyweasleygalMonday, January 14, 2019 at 4:13 pm
          THIS IS LITERALLY THE BEST BOOK EVER!!! I LOVE IT SO SO SO MUCH!!! as you can probably see, my fave character is ginny! my favorite part is nineteen years later!
          • hitlo
            hitloMonday, December 10, 2018 at 10:57 am55 stars
            This is the final battle with voldemort! I LOVED THIS BOOK! I recommend you reading this book if you have read the other books. It is kind of sad without Dumbledore though...
            • kirigaya
              kirigayaFriday, December 7, 2018 at 10:17 am
              This book is very good and awesome but my fav is Harry potter and the order of the phonix
              • reddragon1
                reddragon1Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 1:06 pm55 stars
                Great book! I love how you have the Battle of Hogwarts at the end and the short epilogue, which is the start of the cursed child book.
                • reddragon1
                  reddragon1Monday, December 3, 2018 at 11:20 pm55 stars
                  Great book!
                  • CoolstuffsSunday, November 25, 2018 at 1:11 pm
                    I read the whole series, they are all really good!
                    • ginnypotter
                      ginnypotterWednesday, November 7, 2018 at 1:39 pm55 stars
                      I'm a kid and I've read all of them. They are so amazing though. But they get very dark. My favourite character is Luna Lovegood because she is just as odd as I am!

                      Our Apps and Plugins