Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Book 7)

Book 7 of 8 in the Harry Potter Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 6 - 8Grades 5 - 12Z6.9198227
The magnificent final book in J. K. Rowling's seven-part saga comes to readers July 21, 2007.

You'll find out July 21!
Hardcover, 784 pages
Published on August 1, 2007 by Arthur A. Levine Books
ISBN-10: 0545010225
ISBN-13: 9780545010221
495 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Madonyse Friday, January 24, 2020 at 11:30 am
    OMG I'm not happy with that
    • chocolate09
      chocolate09Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 12:16 pm55 stars
      It is a really good and exciting book
      • b3njam1n
        b3njam1nFriday, January 17, 2020 at 5:35 pm55 stars
        Perfect Ending to a perfect series recommend if you already finished the first six or seven *book or movie your choice* Still one of my favorite books ever. Still 200000%better than Cursed Child just saying.
        • Cooooooooo Thursday, January 2, 2020 at 4:43 am
          Its so sad to see the series end but to end like a thriller l 100% love it that really doesn't make sense
          • shadower922
            shadower922Monday, December 23, 2019 at 8:31 am55 stars
            AWSOME! It's sad that lupin and tonks die.😓 but the battle between Harry and He-Who-Must-not -be-named was EPIC!!😀😁😅😆YAY! WHOO HOO!! GO POTTER!!
            • bookwormgmes
              bookwormgmesWednesday, December 18, 2019 at 7:02 am55 stars
              I haven't finished this book yet but I still think that it's amazing! This is probably one of my favorite Harry Potter books ever! I definitely recommend this to any and everybody.
              • heavenly_579
                heavenly_579Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 4:50 pm55 stars
                I read this book because I read all the others. This book is amazing so far.
                • lunagood35
                  lunagood35Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 4:15 pm55 stars
                  I read this book because I started the series and loved it. It is my favorite book and I highly recommend anyone 11 and above should read it.
                  • elle_0724
                    elle_0724Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 9:09 am55 stars
                    This is the best book series I have ever read! The story line is so good that I could read it over, and over again, and I would never get bored. If I were to pick out of the whole Harry Potter series, this book would be one of my favorites. This book is really sad, and it will make you tear up, but that's what makes it so good. That is why I LOVE this book.
                    • Lilliarna Friday, October 4, 2019 at 10:38 pm
                      I had sin the movie it's so coooooooooool!