Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 6 - 8Grades 5 - 12Z6.9198227
The magnificent final book in J. K. Rowling's seven-part saga comes to readers July 21, 2007.

You'll find out July 21!
Hardcover, 784 pages
Published on August 1, 2007 by Arthur A. Levine Books
ISBN-10: 0545010225
ISBN-13: 9780545010221
428 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • SuperfanWednesday, July 11, 2018 at 8:26 pm
    This book is about an identity crisis—a book about the intensity of war—a book that explores the complexities of human beings. This is a book that evokes prejudice and discrimination. This book concludes the series and exemplifies true love and friendship. This series will ALWAYS be my favorite. I cherished every moment I had with this book; I savored JK Rowling’s masterpiece. Please read Harry Potter—it changed millions of lives forever. This book is my favorite of the series; it sparked a light, and its flames will sparkle in all of eternity.
    • dwzy3454
      dwzy3454Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at 6:41 am44 stars
      in this book, harry potter start exploring lord Voldemort's secrets. This was the mission Dumbledore give harry before he got killed.
      • wiccanbat666
        wiccanbat666Monday, July 2, 2018 at 11:16 am55 stars
        My favourite thing about these books is the work that J.K Rowling put into them. This book is a masterpiece.
        • potterhead101Sunday, June 3, 2018 at 4:45 pm
          I'm in love. *SWOON*
          • airalpaca90
            airalpaca90Sunday, June 3, 2018 at 1:35 pm55 stars
            So good
            • airalpaca90
              airalpaca90Sunday, June 3, 2018 at 1:34 pm55 stars
              I love Harry Potter so much, and this is so sad that it all ends! I'm gonna cry! WAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!
              • SauvageSaturday, June 2, 2018 at 3:04 pm
                I loved this book,the deathly hallows was probably the best one!
                • epiclightfire
                  epiclightfireTuesday, May 29, 2018 at 9:11 am55 stars
                  its a good ending to 7 books.
                  • katelny123
                    katelny123Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 2:47 pm
                    i love harry potter
                    • soccercandy102
                      soccercandy102Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 12:41 pm55 stars
                      This book is one of my favorites and I would definitely suggest to read this book! Yay Harry Potter 😁!

                      More TopicsView in 3D