Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 6 - 8Grades 5 - 12Z6.9198227
The magnificent final book in J. K. Rowling's seven-part saga comes to readers July 21, 2007.

You'll find out July 21!
Hardcover, 784 pages
Published on August 1, 2007 by Arthur A. Levine Books
ISBN-10: 0545010225
ISBN-13: 9780545010221
445 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • ginnypotter
    ginnypotterWednesday, November 7, 2018 at 1:39 pm55 stars
    I'm a kid and I've read all of them. They are so amazing though. But they get very dark. My favourite character is Luna Lovegood because she is just as odd as I am!
    • icecreamlife
      icecreamlifeThursday, October 25, 2018 at 3:25 pm55 stars
      I love this book
      • icecreamlife
        icecreamlifeThursday, October 25, 2018 at 3:10 pm55 stars
        LOVE IT
        • BookwormTuesday, October 23, 2018 at 7:47 am
          Amazing book, but should ALWAYS be read last, so you understand everything, and most importantly the depth of the story. By the way, the books are ALWAYS better than the movies.
          • ginnypotter
            ginnypotterWednesday, November 7, 2018 at 1:41 pm55 stars
            Right you are with both parts because books have the details and they do get quite dark.
          • aidenhkim
            aidenhkimMonday, October 22, 2018 at 3:16 pm55 stars
            I really love this book. (but you should read the other books first to understand)
            • zoeMonday, October 22, 2018 at 1:47 pm
              best book in the world
              • monstergalaxy
                monstergalaxyWednesday, October 17, 2018 at 4:48 pm44 stars
                The book is really good. It's about the forces of good against the forces of evil. A bit romantic and very happy and sad at the same time. The only thing is that a lot of people died.
                • hermionegrangerWednesday, October 17, 2018 at 3:25 pm
                  This is a tale of love, death, magic, and everything in between. I loved it, yet it was so sad, some very well loved characters died. (SOB) It is beautiful, spellbinding, heavily emotional, and quite possibly the best book in the world. At the end, I can guarantee you will feel triumph marred by grief. Of course, if you haven't read the other books, you'll be pretty confused.
                  • zoeWednesday, October 17, 2018 at 1:45 pm
                    i love this book curse you Bellatrix strange doby should have lived
                    • bacon_bitzz
                      bacon_bitzzFriday, October 12, 2018 at 2:39 pm55 stars
                      Best book in the series!!!! :-D

                      More TopicsView in 3D

                        Our Apps and Plugins