Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a4.928171

Nikki Maxwell’s worst nightmare comes true in book nine of the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!

A certain member of the CCP girls Dork fans know all about has gotten her hands on Nikki’s diary and has decided to share some thoughts of her own…Find out what happens when Nikki’s worst nightmare becomes a reality. Welcome to Mackenzie’s world!!

Hardcover, 352 pages
Published on June 2, 2015 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1442487690
ISBN-13: 9781442487697
311 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • drkahl77Friday, October 5, 2018 at 10:35 am
    i like this book but there are some moments like amanda that were a bit boring it was pretty good though
    • dramaqueen7513
      dramaqueen7513Thursday, October 4, 2018 at 9:01 am55 stars
      Love this book! its like Mackenzie had her own gossip diary, but its nikkis. Soooo fun to read! For once i actually enjoyed reading!
      • FairyTail FanMonday, October 1, 2018 at 5:10 pm
        i love this book sooooooooooooo much its super great.
        • fav fanFriday, September 7, 2018 at 7:48 am
          i love it
          • spykitten
            spykittenSunday, July 22, 2018 at 10:39 am44 stars
            I really like this book. It is so cool that it has MacKenzie's point of view in it! It has funny pictures throughout. I would recommend this book!
            • dorks_r_us
              dorks_r_usFriday, June 22, 2018 at 5:58 am55 stars
              I LOVE this book. First I read it than I was like OMG! Then, I just read Makenzie's point of view! Still OMG! I LOVE this book!
              • damaris
                damarisThursday, June 21, 2018 at 9:23 am55 stars
                i love this book you should definitly read it
                • claire922
                  claire922Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 9:01 pm
                  I think this book has the most drama in the series!
                  • claire922Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 8:45 pm
                    This book is awesome! It has the most drama out of the whole series!
                    • claire922Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 8:43 pm
                      This book is great. This is one of the most drama filled books out of the entire series!
                         
                       
                       
                       
                       

                      Our Apps and Plugins