Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a4.928171
Nikki Maxwell’s worst nightmare comes true in book nine of the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!

A certain member of the CCP girls Dork fans know all about has gotten her hands on Nikki’s diary and has decided to share some thoughts of her own…Find out what happens when Nikki’s worst nightmare becomes a reality. Welcome to Mackenzie’s world!!

Hardcover, 352 pages
Published on June 2, 2015 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1442487690
ISBN-13: 9781442487697
291 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • sparklesing
    sparklesingTuesday, March 6, 2018 at 11:25 am55 stars
    this is a nice book how could she lose her diary
    • Laic9092Monday, February 26, 2018 at 2:33 pm
      It soo good I read it 1,000,000 times
      • Laic9092Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 2:56 pm
        This book was AMAZING you really have to buy it yourself! 😀
        • lily-ravenclaw
          lily-ravenclawSaturday, January 20, 2018 at 3:24 am55 stars
          this book is fantastic! I like MacKenzie Hollister the most!! She is MEAN, FABULOUS and POPULAR. her diary is totally IMPRESSIVE!!
          • ororo_monroe811
            ororo_monroe811Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 5:44 am55 stars
            This book includes theft, and finding of the diary and Nikki finds out that Mackenzie stole it and made it look like a designer shirt.
            • cutecat6
              cutecat6Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 10:56 am55 stars
              OMG! When I heard the Nikki(or someone else...)on the Audiobook Expert thingy about Mackenzie having a DEAD STINKBUG in her hair, I LITTERALLY almost through up 🤢! I was trying not to barf on my mom's touchable, new and approved, Laptop! But somehow Mackenzie stole Nikki's diary, disguised it, and wrote in it! I read every page that Mackenzie wrote. It was so, darn, freaking, CRUEL! But I was so happy when Mackenzie transfers to North Hampton Hills Academy(NHH).
              • bjb543Monday, December 4, 2017 at 11:13 am
                This is the best book series ever!!!!!!!!!
                • cayla4325
                  cayla4325Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 4:57 am
                  I LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!11111111111111111111111111
                  • popularmckayla4
                    popularmckayla4Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 1:23 pm55 stars
                    i already read this book! McKenzie is so sneaky and mean!! :(
                    • zerolilpup1
                      zerolilpup1Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 1:08 pm44 stars
                      mackenzie take nikkis diary and takes over the miss know it all. She is so mean. Nikki is lost without her diary