Dork Diaries 9: Tales from a Not-So-Dorky Drama Queen

Book 10 of 12 in the Dork Diaries Books Series
Email
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 5n/a4.928171

Nikki Maxwell’s worst nightmare comes true in book nine of the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!

A certain member of the CCP girls Dork fans know all about has gotten her hands on Nikki’s diary and has decided to share some thoughts of her own…Find out what happens when Nikki’s worst nightmare becomes a reality. Welcome to Mackenzie’s world!!

Hardcover, 352 pages
Published on June 2, 2015 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1442487690
ISBN-13: 9781442487697
279 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • nanailove10
    nanailove10Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 2:47 am55 stars
    I read this book because I like to hear life stories This book tells you about a dork and her friends Actually all the dork diaries are about the at hours younger life
    • thunder66
      thunder66Sunday, June 18, 2017 at 6:36 am55 stars
      Makenzie is brudle in this book I cant even write a review all I can say is watch your book(haha) back
      • minelli
        minelliSaturday, June 3, 2017 at 8:38 am
        I decided to read this book because I read one of the dork diaries books and they were really good. In this book it is interesting because you hear from two different people and you get to see the difference between both of them and the second girls you wouldn't expect the stuff she talks about and they both explain why they struggle with there lives or family members and you see how they aren't that different.
        • cool grilFriday, June 2, 2017 at 2:07 pm
          I love this book
          • love_219
            love_219Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 5:39 pm55 stars
            This book right here is awesome. When I got for Christmas 2015 i started reading it right away, my favorite part is when niki taught she had an perfect outfit and when she got to school everyone was laughing at her because of her outfit had peanut butter pickle sandwich that her younger sister was looking for.
            • The cool grilTuesday, May 30, 2017 at 10:12 am
              It is fun to read
              • cool grilTuesday, May 30, 2017 at 10:02 am
                I think of this book is amazing
                • Love 😘Monday, May 29, 2017 at 7:11 pm
                  I finished reading this book and it was amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾
                  • FanOfBooksFriday, May 26, 2017 at 11:14 am
                    I LOVE this book and here is a little about Nikki Maxwell's life! Nikki Maxwell’s worst nightmare comes true in book nine of the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series! A certain member of the CCP girls Dork fans know all about has gotten her hands on Nikki’s diary and has decided to share some thoughts of her own…Find out what happens when Nikki’s worst nightmare becomes a reality. Welcome to Mackenzie’s world!
                    • paygelchamberla
                      paygelchamberlaWednesday, May 24, 2017 at 6:38 am
                      i LOVE this book and here is a little all about Nikki Maxwells life. Nikki Maxwell’s worst nightmare comes true in book nine of the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series! A certain member of the CCP girls Dork fans know all about has gotten her hands on Nikki’s diary and has decided to share some thoughts of her own…Find out what happens when Nikki’s worst nightmare becomes a reality. Welcome to Mackenzie’s world!! thank you for reading my l little all about Nikki Maxwells life.