Dork Diaries 9: Tales from a Not-So-Dorky Drama Queen

Book 9 of 12 in the Dork Diaries Books Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a4.928171
Nikki Maxwell’s worst nightmare comes true in book nine of the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!

A certain member of the CCP girls Dork fans know all about has gotten her hands on Nikki’s diary and has decided to share some thoughts of her own…Find out what happens when Nikki’s worst nightmare becomes a reality. Welcome to Mackenzie’s world!!

Hardcover, 352 pages
Published on June 2, 2015 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1442487690
ISBN-13: 9781442487697
284 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • cayla4325
    cayla4325Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 4:57 am
    I LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!11111111111111111111111111
    • popularmckayla4
      popularmckayla4Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 1:23 pm55 stars
      i already read this book! McKenzie is so sneaky and mean!! :(
      • zerolilpup1
        zerolilpup1Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 1:08 pm44 stars
        mackenzie take nikkis diary and takes over the miss know it all. She is so mean. Nikki is lost without her diary
        • lightap8499
          lightap8499Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 1:05 pm
          because it cool
          • nanailove10
            nanailove10Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 2:47 am55 stars
            I read this book because I like to hear life stories This book tells you about a dork and her friends Actually all the dork diaries are about the at hours younger life
            • thunder66
              thunder66Sunday, June 18, 2017 at 6:36 am55 stars
              Makenzie is brudle in this book I cant even write a review all I can say is watch your book(haha) back
              • minelli
                minelliSaturday, June 3, 2017 at 8:38 am
                I decided to read this book because I read one of the dork diaries books and they were really good. In this book it is interesting because you hear from two different people and you get to see the difference between both of them and the second girls you wouldn't expect the stuff she talks about and they both explain why they struggle with there lives or family members and you see how they aren't that different.
                • cool grilFriday, June 2, 2017 at 2:07 pm
                  I love this book
                  • love_219
                    love_219Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 5:39 pm55 stars
                    This book right here is awesome. When I got for Christmas 2015 i started reading it right away, my favorite part is when niki taught she had an perfect outfit and when she got to school everyone was laughing at her because of her outfit had peanut butter pickle sandwich that her younger sister was looking for.
                    • The cool grilTuesday, May 30, 2017 at 10:12 am
                      It is fun to read