Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a4.928171

Nikki Maxwell’s worst nightmare comes true in book nine of the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!

A certain member of the CCP girls Dork fans know all about has gotten her hands on Nikki’s diary and has decided to share some thoughts of her own…Find out what happens when Nikki’s worst nightmare becomes a reality. Welcome to Mackenzie’s world!!

Hardcover, 352 pages
Published on June 2, 2015 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1442487690
ISBN-13: 9781442487697
300 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • xx_coocoo_xx
    xx_coocoo_xxWednesday, May 23, 2018 at 2:30 pm
    I decided to read this book because I love reading dork diaries. In this story a teenaged girl named Nikki is always on her diary. So another teenaged girl named Mackenzie decides to steal her diary and read it and write on it. When Nikki tries to find her diary with her friends (Chole and Zoe) they would never find it.
    • bentleygirl
      bentleygirlMonday, May 21, 2018 at 12:11 pm
      i liked this book
      • JojoawesomeThursday, May 17, 2018 at 4:35 pm
        This book is awesome
        • 100045219
          100045219Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 10:23 am
          i liked it
          • super girlThursday, April 26, 2018 at 5:54 pm
            it was amazing i enjoyed it and i think others should read it too!
            • fairytailrocks
              fairytailrocksMonday, April 16, 2018 at 5:56 am44 stars
              This book was good someone out there if they have not read it read it i recomend it to ppl out their
              • RachelThursday, April 5, 2018 at 9:13 am
                IT IS EPIC!
                • laylaThursday, April 5, 2018 at 8:35 am
                  I SHOULD BUY THE WHOLE COOLETICN
                  • bybimolypafady
                    bybimolypafadyThursday, April 5, 2018 at 6:47 am55 stars
                    this book is really good and I like it because it tells you both sides of the story
                    • sparklesing
                      sparklesingTuesday, March 6, 2018 at 11:25 am55 stars
                      this is a nice book how could she lose her diary