Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a4.928171

Nikki Maxwell’s worst nightmare comes true in book nine of the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!

A certain member of the CCP girls Dork fans know all about has gotten her hands on Nikki’s diary and has decided to share some thoughts of her own…Find out what happens when Nikki’s worst nightmare becomes a reality. Welcome to Mackenzie’s world!!

Hardcover, 352 pages
Published on June 2, 2015 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1442487690
ISBN-13: 9781442487697
307 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • spykitten
    spykittenSunday, July 22, 2018 at 10:39 am44 stars
    I really like this book. It is so cool that it has MacKenzie's point of view in it! It has funny pictures throughout. I would recommend this book!
    • dorks_r_us
      dorks_r_usFriday, June 22, 2018 at 5:58 am55 stars
      I LOVE this book. First I read it than I was like OMG! Then, I just read Makenzie's point of view! Still OMG! I LOVE this book!
      • damaris
        damarisThursday, June 21, 2018 at 9:23 am55 stars
        i love this book you should definitly read it
        • claire922
          claire922Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 9:01 pm
          I think this book has the most drama in the series!
          • claire922Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 8:45 pm
            This book is awesome! It has the most drama out of the whole series!
            • claire922Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 8:43 pm
              This book is great. This is one of the most drama filled books out of the entire series!
              • flyinghusky1
                flyinghusky1Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 12:20 pm55 stars
                I think it is a very good book. The series is so funny and i love it. The main charecter of the book is Nikki Maxwell. And she has a crush on brandon :3. This is a very good book and you all will love it.
                • xx_coocoo_xx
                  xx_coocoo_xxWednesday, May 23, 2018 at 2:30 pm
                  I decided to read this book because I love reading dork diaries. In this story a teenaged girl named Nikki is always on her diary. So another teenaged girl named Mackenzie decides to steal her diary and read it and write on it. When Nikki tries to find her diary with her friends (Chole and Zoe) they would never find it.
                  • bentleygirl
                    bentleygirlMonday, May 21, 2018 at 12:11 pm
                    i liked this book
                    • JojoawesomeThursday, May 17, 2018 at 4:35 pm
                      This book is awesome
                         
                       
                       
                       
                       

                      Our Apps and Plugins