Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a4.928171

Nikki Maxwell’s worst nightmare comes true in book nine of the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!

A certain member of the CCP girls Dork fans know all about has gotten her hands on Nikki’s diary and has decided to share some thoughts of her own…Find out what happens when Nikki’s worst nightmare becomes a reality. Welcome to Mackenzie’s world!!

Hardcover, 352 pages
Published on June 2, 2015 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1442487690
ISBN-13: 9781442487697
317 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • DorkyDorkTuesday, December 18, 2018 at 11:37 am
    I love this Book that I could not put it down!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is the BEST BOOK EVER! I give this book a thumbs up
    • CHEERTuesday, December 18, 2018 at 10:57 am
      i just read this book like 5 times
      • CHEERTuesday, December 18, 2018 at 10:44 am
        i love this book so cool
        • loveunicornsMonday, November 19, 2018 at 4:52 pm
          i could not put this book down. BEST BOOK EVER!!!
          • karmathedevilThursday, October 18, 2018 at 1:23 pm
            my life is like a mini dork diarie life so i can relate
            • karmathedevilThursday, October 18, 2018 at 1:11 pm
              i love this book best drama ever
              • drkahl77Friday, October 5, 2018 at 10:35 am
                i like this book but there are some moments like amanda that were a bit boring it was pretty good though
                • dramaqueen7513
                  dramaqueen7513Thursday, October 4, 2018 at 9:01 am55 stars
                  Love this book! its like Mackenzie had her own gossip diary, but its nikkis. Soooo fun to read! For once i actually enjoyed reading!
                  • FairyTail FanMonday, October 1, 2018 at 5:10 pm
                    i love this book sooooooooooooo much its super great.
                    • fav fanFriday, September 7, 2018 at 7:48 am
                      i love it
                         
                       
                       
                       
                       

                      Our Apps and Plugins