Dork Diaries 12: Tales from a Not-So-Secret Crush Catastrophe

Book 12 of 13 in the Dork Diaries Books Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8n/an/an/an/a

Nikki Maxwell’s adventures continue in the twelfth installment in the blockbuster #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!

In Nikki Maxwell’s newest diary, it’s the countdown to the end of the school year, and Nikki’s juggling some big questions about how she’ll spend her summer. She’s also facing an unexpected crush catastrophe—there’s a new kid interested in Nikki, but the last thing she wants to do is accidentally hurt Brandon! It all comes down to a big decision Nikki has to make, and drama like she’s never faced before!

Hardcover, 272 pages
Published on October 17, 2017 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1534405607
ISBN-13: 9781534405608
380 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • shayshaygirl25
    shayshaygirl25Friday, September 20, 2019 at 6:27 am55 stars
    I love this book!!! I read it twice and its so good!!!
    • 2223mal
      2223malThursday, September 19, 2019 at 5:25 am55 stars
      Dork diaries are very good! Also has any one read the the 13?
      • ElleeTuesday, September 17, 2019 at 10:56 am
        I ❤️💕this book
        • iloveb00ks
          iloveb00ksSaturday, September 14, 2019 at 10:04 am
          Soooooo good !!!!🙎‍♀️🙎‍♀️ I felt like it was real. I'm so sorry for Nicki
          • ArigirllolFriday, September 13, 2019 at 1:55 pm
            It's great
            • MaddieThursday, September 12, 2019 at 6:12 pm
              I love this book so much!!!!!!!!!!! I give this a 4
              • bilskis
                bilskisTuesday, September 10, 2019 at 4:35 am
                I loved it!
                • bookfan2008
                  bookfan2008Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 6:42 pm55 stars
                  I love this book i read the whole series its my favorite in the whole series! what about you?
                  • iloveb00ks
                    iloveb00ksSaturday, September 14, 2019 at 10:05 am
                    I like it as well. 😄😄😄😄 You know your stuff, bookfan2008!!!!!
                  • bookfan2008
                    bookfan2008Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 6:20 pm55 stars
                    I read this book and it was AMAZING!!!!!! and now im reading it again I just became a member and so far i love it! what do you think? 5 stars for sure! I read the whole series and I think this is my favorite book of the series!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE this book
                    • saraWednesday, September 4, 2019 at 4:09 pm
                      I LOVED IT!hope they make more books! if they do TELL ME IMEDIETLY!
                      • bookfan2008
                        bookfan2008Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 6:46 pm55 stars
                        I think they made a new book called dork diaries Not so best friend forever book 14
                        • 2223mal
                          2223malFriday, September 20, 2019 at 5:22 am55 stars
                          Yes I cannot wait for it!