Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7n/an/an/an/a
Over the river and through the woods, to grandmother's house we go! Abby and Jonah are off to visit their Nana, who knows ALL about fairy tales. But things go wrong when the siblings wind up in the classic fairy tale of Little Red Riding Hood. Will they escape the big, bad wolf in time? Hijinks, hilarity, and lots of girl power are guaranteed!
Hardcover, 176 pages
Published on October 30, 2018 by Scholastic Press
ISBN-10: 1338162926
ISBN-13: 9781338162929
7 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • ccswishingstar
    ccswishingstarThursday, August 1, 2019 at 3:23 pm33 stars
    This time, Abby, Jonah, and their dog Prince, land in the fairy tale of Little Red Riding Hood! But, when they landed, Jonah knocks out the hunter! Who was going to save Little Red and her grandmotherfrom the wolf if he is knocked out?
    • marrigold137
      marrigold137Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 4:36 pm55 stars
      I love almost all Red Riding Hood storys but this was by far my fave!The author gives us a sense of really being there and the part about the wolf (I'm not saying what happens ) ;) was really ... interesting.
      • PANDA POWERFriday, May 17, 2019 at 2:40 pm
        HAVEN'T READ IT YET.
        • natcat12
          natcat12Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 10:50 am55 stars
          This is one of the best books in the series.
          • KayleeThursday, April 25, 2019 at 9:29 am
            i think that it will be a good book, but i haven't read it yet, but i will read it soon.
            • brawlstarschamp
              brawlstarschampMonday, April 22, 2019 at 9:59 pm55 stars
              My sister would love this!
              • marinette1991
                marinette1991Thursday, January 3, 2019 at 8:26 am55 stars
                This book is the best. I'm a huge fan of this series and started reading it when I was 6. It's just toooooooo good