Enter to Win FREE Book

Shatter Your Senses! is the 2018 edition of the bestselling annual series by Ripley’s Believe It or Not! There’s no way to prepare yourself for this all-true, all-new collection filled with incredible facts, unbelievable stories, and mind-blowing photography. A sensory overload, Shatter Your Senses! is sure to amaze and astound children and adults alike.

Ripley’s Believe It or Not! Shatter Your Senses! is filled with thousands of strange stories, bizarre feats, and hair-raising oddities from around the world. Discover the sport of underwater ice hockey or marvel at the flower that bloomed in space—it’s all weird and all true! Bursting with vibrant and eye-catching photos, as well as submissions from our dedicated readers, this book is a must-have for every Ripley’s fan.

Enter to Win FREE Book

Hardcover, 256 pages
Published on September 5, 2017 by Ripley Publishing
ISBN-10: 1609911784
ISBN-13: 9781609911782
21 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • memoo10
    memoo10Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 10:27 am55 stars
    so good cool stuff you have to see this book i looooooooove this
    • memoo10
      memoo10Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 9:20 am55 stars
      I WON THIS BOOK IT IS AWESOME SO COOL!!! XD
      • llskunk
        llskunkThursday, September 14, 2017 at 7:22 pm55 stars
        "Ripley's believe it or not "(2018) book is full of awesome new records . I enjoyed reading this book . I recommend this book for you to read . Some records may be a little gross (or at least that's what I thought ) but other than that a nice book . It might take a little time to read because it's a larger book but other than that I loved this book!!!!!! PLEASE READ THIS BOOK!! Best "Ripley's believe it or not " book ever.
        • kameronThursday, September 14, 2017 at 11:55 am
          awesome
          • Team 10Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 11:40 am
            its everyday bro with the disany channle flow five millon youtube been six months never done befor pass all the compatishin
            • kameronThursday, September 14, 2017 at 11:32 am
              it's okay
              • ZeeWednesday, September 13, 2017 at 2:35 pm
                When this book came in the mail from the DOGO advanced reading club my whole family gathered on the couch to read it. Me and my siblings LOVE Ripley's believe it or not and this book does not disappoint. Full of freaky feats and funny facts Ripley's is sure to please your whole entire family. I reccommend this book to anyone young and old. A special thank you to DOGO and whoever else gave us this book to read. We all really enjoyed it
                • Eli168Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 7:13 am
                  cool
                  • shobhaTuesday, September 12, 2017 at 6:37 pm
                    okay
                    • vanessaMonday, September 11, 2017 at 12:59 pm
                      i like it

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      thenoobquax

                      How do you actually like Firesta...
                      The Last Hope (Warriors: Omen of...

                      thenoobquax

                      Finally Erin Hunter finally got ...
                      The Last Hope (Warriors: Omen of...

                      livlovesdogs

                      People are not gonna like me but...
                      Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's ...

                      livlovesdogs

                      It was really good especially si...
                      Illuminate: A Gilded Wings Novel...