Warrior Cats Volume 1 to 12 Books Collection Set (The Complete First Series (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin Volume 1 to 6) & The Complete Second Series (Warriors: The New Prophecy Volume 7 to 12)

Warrior Cats Volume 1 to 12 Books Collection Set (The Complete First Series (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin Volume 1 to 6) & The Complete Second Series (Warriors: The New Prophecy Volume 7 to 12)

By Erin Hunter

13 ratings 13 reviews 17 followers
Please Note That The Following Individual Books As Per Original ISBN and Cover Image In this Listing shall be Dispatched Collectively:

Warrior Cats Volume 1 to 12 Books Collection Set:

Warriors: The Prophecies Begin Volume 1 to 6:

Into the Wild:
When 'kittypet' Rusty strays into the forest beyond his owner's garden and is ambushed by a wild cat, life as he knows it is over.

Fire and Ice:
The second of six titles, set in a thrilling world of wild cat clans. Firepaw, the warrior brave, is now Fireheart, warrior cat.

Forest of Secrets:
Allegiances are shifting among the Clans of warrior cats that roam the forest.

Rising Storm:
Fireheart's traitorous enemy Tigerclaw has been vanquished and exiled.

Dangerous Path:
Battles for honour and territory continue as Fireheart takes over the ThunderClan in this dramatic adventure.

The Darkest Hour:
ThunderClan's darkest hour is upon them, as Tigerstar's quest for power plunges all the Clans.

Warriors: The New Prophecy Volume 7 to 12:

In the exciting second Warriors story arc, the wild cats of the forest have lived in peace and harmony for many moons.

Several moons have passed since six cats set out from the forest on an urgent journey to save all their Clans.

Darkness, air, water, and sky will come together and shake the forest to its roots..

The Clans have finally arrived in their new home.

New territory brings new troubles for the fierce cats of the warrior Clans.

As shadows of the past continue to plague the forest, Brambleclaw is haunted by a dark figure.
Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Books
ISBN-13: 9789123876648
ISBN-10: 9123876646
Binding: Paperback

Book Reviews (11)

Add a Rating

They are great book that give you a different look at wild animals AKA wild cats

These books are sooooooooooooooooooo amazing!I have read the next 3 or 4 series and there is still about fifty books that I have not read and they are still being written!

It's AWESOME!!! I love cats and my cousin recommended me the series. Once i read abit i instantly fell in love with them.

I love these books! If you are in to cats and battles, i would really recommend these books! Erin Hunter is such an amazing writer and is still is writing these books! She also wrote Survivors, Bravelands, and Seekers. Again, these are amazing books and I totally Recommend them to people who liked the Wings Of Fire sieries.

Oh my goodness this is the most amazing series ever!!! for the people who are not reading this series and love cats you will absolutely love the warrior cats series!!😁😁😁

I LOVE WARRIOR CATS! I've literally written so many spin-offs(or rip-offs, if you want to be rude) on these. Warrior cats is so interesting, and it gave me a different idea on my cat and other cats.

Melissa Melissa

I love it so much

You guys should read these amazing books! I recommend this to ages 4-12. It is combined with funniness and interesting-ness! (Not a word by the way) And they call us and our human things different names, like they call us "Twolegs and Upwalkers" and our roads "The Thunder-path" and guess what?! Our cars are named "Monsters!" It is filled with, happiness, funniness and braveness altogether! It is amazing! I read like 11 books of them already! Thank Erin Hunter for these lovely books! They made me want to read instead of sit in my room watching TV all day! I read the at night straight in the morning I just can't get enough! Everything is fun while reading these awesome books! And when you read you can picture it all in your head and once you keep reading more it is a whole movie inside a book! All the new words you can learn and don't get me started on the herbs! Doctors,healers,vets can use the herbs in these books to help more and more animals! ( I have tried trust me) and even if ya can't afford them just tell me and I will send you the words in the book! I know them by heart! There are prophecies you can think about before you keep reading and if you don't want to they will figure out what it means...I can't spoil it but there is a cat named Firestar and Fireheart you'll know why he has 2 names soon! And welp here is my review! It sure is long

The books are great! I agree with that! But please don’t read if you are under 9. This review says the books are okay for ages 4 and up. However, the books contain extremely gory scenes. One book, Spottedleaf’s Heart, contains EXTREMELY mature topics.

I love these books! They are so awesome. I think you guys would like them too! I am on the book: " The New Prophecy: Twilight" you should check them out! I would recommend this book to 4-12. The thing I like about them is how funny they name our human things! The cats call us "Twolegs and Upwalkers!" and they call our roads "The Thunder path" plus the cars "Monsters"! And of course many other names! You guys would really like it! They are about, danger,risk,heartbreaking moments, funniness, and more! Thank Erin Hunter! I would have never started reading without those books! They made me start reading chapter books and more long books! You can sit back and relax while reading these amazing books!

Wow! im on Fire and Ice, but im re-reading

Show More