Pokemon: Kalos Region Handbook (Pokémon)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 2 - 5Grades 4 - 10n/an/an/a
The long-awaited new Pokemon region debuts in October 2013! This comprehensive guide will be a must-have for fans.

The wait is finally over! This full-color guide explores the newest Pokemon region, Kalos. It's packed with stats, facts, and insider info on Chespin, Fennekin, Froakie, Xerneas, Yveltal, and many other new characters. It's the must-have guide for Pokemon fans young and old.

Eye-catching silver foil on the cover!
Paperback, 128 pages
Published on July 29, 2014 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545646022
ISBN-13: 9780545646024
9 Book Reviews
  • blackking
    blackkingMonday, December 14, 2020 at 8:30 am44 stars
    This book looks cool and it feels like it is perfect for me. I think it will be perfect for those who like pokemon.
    • adino123
      adino123Tuesday, August 18, 2020 at 5:15 pm
      I love this book! It has so so many great facts about Pokemon. There were a lot of new ones I didn't even know about!
      • PokeMasterMonday, July 24, 2017 at 4:33 pm
        I've got a secret for my greninja in pokemon sun (I call it Alex-Greninja)
        • hbfMonday, March 28, 2016 at 1:07 pm
          i love it
          • kbattistoni
            kbattistoniFriday, April 24, 2015 at 9:46 am
            I got this book from my school's book fair, and I also got Pokemon Global Revolution on my computer!!!! My Charmeleon is now on level 22! And his ember is really powerful, its not a kalos pokemon, but HE ROCKS!!!!
            • kbattistoni
              kbattistoniFriday, April 24, 2015 at 9:49 am
              Though, I have an older book...
            • souleater2
              souleater2Wednesday, January 7, 2015 at 8:19 am55 stars
              AWESOME! TELLS EVERY POKEMON IN KALOS!!!
              • darkbreeder
                darkbreederTuesday, December 9, 2014 at 6:19 pm55 stars
                dying to read it if you do tell me what it is like
                • kbattistoni
                  kbattistoniFriday, April 24, 2015 at 9:48 am
                  Its mostly like take all the Pokemon in that region and put it all into this book!!!