Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7Grades 6 - 10n/a5.618179
Diary of a Wimpy Kid #10: Old School by Jeff Kinney. More of Greg Heffley's hilarious journal stories about his adolescent life. This bestselling book is based on the original internet comic at Funbrain.com that is viewed on average by over 70,000 readers a day. Korean translation by Song Sun Seop. In Korean. Annotation copyright Tsai Fong Books, Inc. Distributed by Tsai Fong Books, Inc.
Hardcover
Published on November 3, 2015 by Puffin
ISBN-10: 0141364726
ISBN-13: 9780141364728
1075 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • theguyattheshop
    theguyattheshopThursday, June 13, 2019 at 10:55 pm55 stars
    This book is awesome!
    • cyrusmilo
      cyrusmiloTuesday, June 11, 2019 at 11:37 am55 stars
      I love this book. Such a funny story
      • sjsj
        sjsjWednesday, June 5, 2019 at 9:56 am44 stars
        Jeff Kinney's book Old School is probably my second best favorite book of the series (after The Long Haul) This book is very good and I recommend it to every reader!
        • ninjaTuesday, June 4, 2019 at 2:45 pm
          nice book
          • sara1585944
            sara1585944Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 5:11 pm55 stars
            An entertaining book for sure. It has some humor. But before reading this book, you have to read the previous ones in order to understand everything.
            • marebear
              marebearSaturday, May 25, 2019 at 10:03 am55 stars
              i love books so much and i love DIARY of a Wimpy Kid OLD SCHOOL its a good book and i just want to recommend this book so thank you dogo books :)
              • inmemoryofcpr
                inmemoryofcprMonday, May 20, 2019 at 6:14 pm44 stars
                I can relate to Greg. This book was also really good and I think he is right about how in the future we will say to our kids,"Hey, you can't use that high tech thingy because in the old days we used our legs and..."...
                • newsnerd2
                  newsnerd2Friday, May 17, 2019 at 12:07 pm
                  it's probably called the old school because his big brother Rodrick likes that kind of music. Anyway, this book was really fun to read I am a book nerd so my mom won't buy me books because I go through them in a day...
                  • OMG 4363Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 11:15 am
                    This book is AMAZING I like the part about hardscrabble farm because everyone gets scared!!! 😜😜😜
                    • omglover
                      omgloverTuesday, May 14, 2019 at 10:48 am55 stars
                      It is awesome I would definitely recommend it