National Geographic Kids Just Joking Cats

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 2 - 5Grades 3 - 5n/an/an/a
You'll purr with delight at the latest Just Joking, this time all about cats! Discover crazy cat pictures and captions, laugh-out-loud lists, kitty knock-knocks, funny puns, tongue twisters, and more to share with friends and family. Plus read hilarious profiles of 10 real-life cat-lebrities. It's a great way to unplug and get your daily dose of feline fun!
Paperback, 208 pages
Published on March 8, 2016 by National Geographic Children's Books
ISBN-10: 1426323271
ISBN-13: 9781426323270
20 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • smart_cat
    smart_catMonday, March 25, 2019 at 4:28 pm
    I do Not believe that silly superstition that black cats are bad luck because I own a cutey black cat at home, and I am NOT unluckY
    • pete12
      pete12Friday, January 27, 2017 at 7:56 am
      I have 3 black cats
      • ajg16
        ajg16Thursday, January 26, 2017 at 1:37 pm
        I have 2 black cats and 1 tortie cats!😻😻😻
        • ajg16
          ajg16Thursday, January 26, 2017 at 1:38 pm
          I 💖 cats
        • heyitzkasscandy
          heyitzkasscandyMonday, January 9, 2017 at 9:54 am
          This book is purrrfect!
          • sansthecomic
            sansthecomicMonday, October 24, 2016 at 3:52 pm
            My cats name was Romeo my other cats name was tiger they past away😢
            • swirlycool
              swirlycoolThursday, June 2, 2016 at 3:53 pm55 stars
              I have 1 cat. She's a Turkish Angora and she's a kitten! Her name is Kit.
              • turtlenicole
                turtlenicoleFriday, June 3, 2016 at 2:11 pm
                My friend has a kitten named Kit too!
              • fuzzle
                fuzzleWednesday, May 25, 2016 at 2:21 pm55 stars
                To be honest I never considered a cat funny. Yes, I do watch funny cat videos but I never find myself laughing at them. but this its halarious! And I love cats!!!!!!!!!!!! I recommend all cat lovers with a sense of humor should look at this!
                • catmania
                  catmaniaWednesday, May 25, 2016 at 1:28 am55 stars
                  these are already funny, and cool! cant wait to purchase another copy, if I don't win it!
                  • pastakana
                    pastakanaThursday, May 12, 2016 at 7:37 pm55 stars
                    The book was really good. It contained a lot of funny jokes. There were really adorable cat pictures! It also had some facts about cats that I found really interesting. :) This book is perfect for cat lovers!
                    • blueowls
                      blueowlsWednesday, May 11, 2016 at 2:56 pm
                      this book is perrfect to make someone laugh : )