National Geographic Kids Just Joking Cats

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 2 - 5Grades 3 - 5n/an/an/a
You'll purr with delight at the latest Just Joking, this time all about cats! Discover crazy cat pictures and captions, laugh-out-loud lists, kitty knock-knocks, funny puns, tongue twisters, and more to share with friends and family. Plus read hilarious profiles of 10 real-life cat-lebrities. It's a great way to unplug and get your daily dose of feline fun!
Paperback, 208 pages
Published on March 8, 2016 by National Geographic Children's Books
ISBN-10: 1426323271
ISBN-13: 9781426323270
28 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Karen Thursday, February 4, 2021 at 8:38 am
    this book is very helpful and funny id recommend this book
    • tulip_kitty
      tulip_kittyThursday, February 4, 2021 at 6:11 am55 stars
      I LOVE CATS SO MUCH. MEOW MEOW 😸
      • cat35
        cat35Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 11:44 pm
        I want to read this book because I love cats. My grandma has 8 cats, I have 6 cats. Hope you like this book ! Thank You very much!
        • mistycool
          mistycoolWednesday, June 24, 2020 at 2:05 pm55 stars
          This book has a lot of information on cats, and there are fun facts about them and you can see very cute and funny pictures of cats and kittens and funny jokes and riddles, too. It is also very funny. This book is for any grade level, and can be enjoyed by any grade level. It very colorful as well! I rate this book 5/5.
          • swirlycool
            swirlycoolMonday, June 22, 2020 at 7:31 pm55 stars
            This book has a lot of information on cats, and you can learn fun facts about them and see very cute pictures and funny jokes and riddles, too. This National Geographic book is fit for any grade level, and can be enjoyed by any grade level. It very colorful as well! I rate this book 5/5.
            • mistycool
              mistycoolWednesday, June 24, 2020 at 1:50 pm55 stars
              I totally agree
            • vankem7151
              vankem7151Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 1:44 pm55 stars
              I LOVE CATS.
              • lilWednesday, November 6, 2019 at 12:16 pm
                i love cats
                • the_mockingjay
                  the_mockingjayMonday, March 25, 2019 at 4:28 pm
                  I do Not believe that silly superstition that black cats are bad luck because I own a cutey black cat at home, and I am NOT unluckY
                  • pete12
                    pete12Friday, January 27, 2017 at 7:56 am
                    I have 3 black cats
                    • ajg16
                      ajg16Thursday, January 26, 2017 at 1:37 pm
                      I have 2 black cats and 1 tortie cats!😻😻😻
                      • ajg16
                        ajg16Thursday, January 26, 2017 at 1:38 pm
                        I 💖 cats