Minecraft: Mincraft Jokes For Kids (Activity Books, Superheroes) (Minecraft Xbox - Minecraft Jokes For Kids - Minecraft - Minecraft Games - Minecraft Comics - Minecraft Mobs - Free)

Minecraft Jokes For Kids



*** Read It FREE With Kindle Unlimited Or Prime Membership ***



Don't have kindle? No worries! Read it on your PC, Mac, Tablet Or Smartphone!

Here're some jokes from the book



Bobby: I got the wood first!
Prince: No, I got the wood first!
Hans: This should “nether” have started in the first place if you guys just share!

Bro: I want to play Minecraft alone.
Joe: Why is that?
Bro: Because I want to “mine” my own business.

Gregory: Yesterday, my friend and I gave each other a lot of Minecraft tips!
Donnie: Really? What a kind friend you have.
Gregory: Yeah, he was being Sjinscere to me!


Download This Book Now To Laugh Out Loud!

-----
Tags:Minecraft, minecraft comics, minecraft mobs, free minecraft books, Minecraft stories, Minecraft Survival Guide, computer games Humor & Entertainment Entertainment & Games Games & Strategy Guides Children's Nonfiction Games Minecraft, Minecraft redstone handbook, minecraft game, minecraft games, minecraft xbox, minecraft magazine, minecraft secrets, minecraft revenge, Minecraft combat, Minecraft building guide, minecraft stories
Kindle Edition, 29 pages
Published on February 6, 2015
39 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • uytdfghjkldsxch
    uytdfghjkldsxchTuesday, June 18, 2019 at 11:18 am55 stars
    This book sounds so cool! Can someone please reply and tell me how to bookmark it, and if books aren't able to be bookmarked, someone please tell me.
    • littleestella
      littleestellaFriday, April 5, 2019 at 2:09 pm33 stars
      It was a little funny.I was kinda ecspecing more,or atleast a bit more than I thought though........
      • akingTuesday, March 19, 2019 at 7:36 am
        it was alittle funny
        • dominic Monday, February 25, 2019 at 11:04 am
          i do not like minecraft it is so out dated play fortnite
          • uytdfghjkldsxch
            uytdfghjkldsxchTuesday, June 18, 2019 at 11:25 am55 stars
            Minecraft is probably the best game out there other than ROBLOX. WAY better than Fortnite, so for all the people out there who haven't played Minecraft and want to play Fortnite, I strongly suggest Minecraft over Fortnite.
            • purplepumpkin
              purplepumpkinFriday, April 5, 2019 at 12:01 pm55 stars
              Minecraft is awesome and its made to look like a pixel game from a long time ago and that's whys its so great.
            • CatsaretocoolMonday, February 25, 2019 at 8:47 am
              This is soooo funny look for blazepaws thats my minecraft my hair is blonde with wolf ear that are blue and a blue wolf tail thats my skin oh and i have a black jacket it will be fun if we can be buddies!
              • HerobrineTuesday, December 11, 2018 at 10:26 am
                it was pretty funny
                • Alien manTuesday, December 11, 2018 at 10:18 am
                  Minecraft is awesome and so is this book
                  • gamer101Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 6:02 am
                    THIS BOOK IS AWESOME! GUYS DO NOT HATE THIS BOOK! And it's very funny! I read some of it and it was like lol!
                    • HiMonday, March 12, 2018 at 10:28 am
                      Not very good jokes
                      • dj huskyMonday, March 12, 2018 at 7:47 am
                        laughing at these jokes mean the same as laughing at a brick wall.