Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7n/an/an/an/a
HARRY POTTER BOXED SET 1-7 includes the seven phenomenal Harry Potter hardcover books by best selling author J. K. Rowling. These books are housed in a collectible trunk-like box with sturdy handles and privacy lock. Bonus decorative stickers are included in each boxed set.
Hardcover, 4167 pages
Published on October 16, 2007 by Arthur A. Levine Books
ISBN-10: 0545044251
ISBN-13: 9780545044257
115 Book Reviews
  • lululiar54
    lululiar54Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at 7:03 am
    I love the harry potter series and i wanted to read the whole thing
    • froggy_girl
      froggy_girlWednesday, February 17, 2021 at 6:34 am55 stars
      I really love these books. The author put a lot of hard work on making the books perfect and she did. If you are lazy and can't be bothered to read the books then you can always watch the films. Although many people have only watched the films I advise to read the books because there is so much more listed and in my opinion they're more interesting. If you like adventure, mythical, fiction and thrilling books then this is the perfect choice. I would say that the age ranking would be: 10-14. However, anyone can read these books. There are many fanpages and the books even have their own website ( www.pottermore.com ) where you can take quizzes, for example: what your Hogwarts house is, your wand and many more. I myself really enjoyed reading this and think you should try it out.
      • Noel dimsThursday, January 7, 2021 at 1:08 pm
        I love this book and my favorite harry potter book is the first one. I read it when I was eight and I'm now eleven and have finished the series! I am FOR SURE obsessed with harry Potter!!
        • NOEL DIMS Thursday, January 7, 2021 at 1:01 pm
          My favorite harry potter book is the first one. I read it when I was eight and I'm now eleven and have finished the series! I am FOR SURE obsessed with harry Potter!!
          • sonali50
            sonali50Monday, December 21, 2020 at 12:12 pm55 stars
            I LOVE the Harry Potter series!! It is really great because for me it's one of those books where when you read it it actually seems like you're there. This usually doesn't happen to me with other books. The series has a lot of emotion and I actually FEEL it. I would definitely recommend this to anybody, probably 4th grade and up. The 8th book is great too (it is when Harry is an adult). Anyways, hope you read this series!! You will DEFINITELY love it.
            • uneatensandwich
              uneatensandwichTuesday, December 8, 2020 at 12:16 pm55 stars
              These books are some of the best fantasy fiction novels I have read so far. I recommend these books to anyone that enjoys fantasy and a good laugh.
              • bookworm04
                bookworm04Tuesday, October 27, 2020 at 6:13 am44 stars
                This is so good! Right now I am in a Harry Potter phase that has already lasted for almost four years! I must have read the whole series over 7 times.
                • sonali50
                  sonali50Monday, December 21, 2020 at 12:16 pm55 stars
                  YES definitely. Best series ever!!!
                • chillblue
                  chillblueWednesday, August 19, 2020 at 7:39 am55 stars
                  I'm pretty much obsessed with Harry Potter. I've seen almost all of the movies, but have never read any of the books. I'd like to find out if the books are almost as better as the movies. Though they may be a bit long, I would really like to read them because if you know me, I'm all about adventures, and the fantasy world. Especially if that fantasy book includes magical creatures, spells, and ADVENTURES! I hate people who spill out spoilers on purpose because it's always better when you find out all the cool parts on your own. I can't wait to start reading!
                  • sonali50
                    sonali50Monday, December 21, 2020 at 12:17 pm55 stars
                    I'm the opposite! I've read the books, but never seen the movies. They are very good.
                  • starsinthenight
                    starsinthenightSaturday, September 28, 2019 at 6:21 am55 stars
                    These books I personally believe is J.K Rowling's best series and highly recommend these books to anyone who wants a heartbreaking, magical, funny, an amazing book series to read.
                    • the_mockingjay
                      the_mockingjayTuesday, September 24, 2019 at 6:35 pm55 stars
                      I have read all the books Six TIMES! they never get old!