Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 6n/a5.690666
Ten years after the horrific murders at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza that ripped their town apart, Charlie, whose father owned the restaurant, and her childhood friends reunite on the anniversary of the tragedy and find themselves at the old pizza place which had been locked up and abandoned for years. After they discover a way inside, they realize that things are not as they used to be. The four adult-sized animatronic mascots that once entertained patrons have changed. They now have a dark secret . . . and a murderous agenda.
Paperback, 400 pages
Published on September 27, 2016 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 133813437X
ISBN-13: 9781338134377
116 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • Joe P.Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 7:56 pm
    Does anyone think this book is appropriate for a 7 yr old?
    • turibudikybosu
      turibudikybosuFriday, March 9, 2018 at 10:37 am55 stars
      I suggest that Five Nights at Freddy´s fans read this series. It is a really good series so if you love Five Nights at Freddy´s get these books.
      • dj huskyWednesday, March 7, 2018 at 10:41 am
        I'm a massive fan of the game and the book is great too! can't wait to see the movie. :)
        • daaWednesday, February 28, 2018 at 1:14 pm
          I like the Fnaf songs but I think Bendy and the ink machines better.
          • kenny chavez Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 12:09 pm
            do you like fnaf well this book is all about fnaf but a new stroy so if you want to know if some one dies or not and i love this book so much becuse so bewer your in for a scare
            • kenny chavez Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 12:01 pm
              this is the best dook in the word
              • chicaplushy28
                chicaplushy28Friday, February 23, 2018 at 10:06 am
                I love the game Five nights at freddy’s! I never thought DOGO books would have fanfic either! I’m sooo happy! Can’t wait to read it! (づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
                • firefox1252
                  firefox1252Monday, December 11, 2017 at 11:58 am
                  Because its a great book and I think you all should read it too if you can make a watt pad account and lookup the guy named FNATIC247 and read his book it great
                  • pokerjoker
                    pokerjokerMonday, December 11, 2017 at 8:19 am55 stars
                    great book really describes the game
                    • marlo1371474414
                      marlo1371474414Friday, November 17, 2017 at 10:32 am55 stars
                      oh my god it looks so cool wow!!!

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews


                      In this heartwarming novel by R....


                      Amazing book. You never lived un...
                      The Lost Hero (The Heroes of Oly...

                      bestever22 wrote:

                      This is my life in 2 weeks


                      This book exceeded my expectations.
                      Weird But True Animals