Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 6n/a5.690666
Ten years after the horrific murders at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza that ripped their town apart, Charlie, whose father owned the restaurant, and her childhood friends reunite on the anniversary of the tragedy and find themselves at the old pizza place which had been locked up and abandoned for years. After they discover a way inside, they realize that things are not as they used to be. The four adult-sized animatronic mascots that once entertained patrons have changed. They now have a dark secret . . . and a murderous agenda.
Paperback, 400 pages
Published on September 27, 2016 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 133813437X
ISBN-13: 9781338134377
125 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • Lindsey1956Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 1:58 pm
    I luv it
    • Charlie1975Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 1:56 pm
      I love it. Like a semi creepy movie 😊
      • BonnieBunnyWednesday, May 9, 2018 at 8:15 am
        I LOVED IT!!
        • lorena
          lorenaWednesday, May 9, 2018 at 5:58 am55 stars
          This book was amazing! Once I started to read it, I could NOT stop! It has so many cliffhangers and it is SO tense! You don't know what is going to happen next! I REALLY would recommend this book.
          • scp_troop_666
            scp_troop_666Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 5:53 pm55 stars
            This book is the best because fnaf is the best. Enough said. Oh and also it has a very interesting backstory and the characters are quality too! It may be a bit hard to understand for young kids and people who haven't played five nights at freddys.
            • ogreaggressive
              ogreaggressiveSaturday, April 28, 2018 at 11:03 am55 stars
              I got a Twisted Wolf pop figure and now I need to read the book, but it's a sequel so I want to read this before I start The Twisted Ones.
              • Toy BonnieSunday, April 22, 2018 at 11:05 am
                I like how you can just hop into the book. The book is cannon to the games, but it's not like you have to play FNaF 1 and 2, then read this book. I van't wait to read this and play the games!
                • FoxyGirl4LifeTuesday, April 3, 2018 at 6:10 pm
                  I really want to read the book, but I am afraid it might scare me. I love FNaF, but am scared easily by books. Do you think this would be okay for me?
                  • KayleenWednesday, March 28, 2018 at 5:52 pm
                    I loved this book I suggest it to people who like horror books
                    • Joe P.Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 7:56 pm
                      Does anyone think this book is appropriate for a 7 yr old?

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      extrememsb
                      extrememsb wrote:

                      Ever think if trees can talk? Me...
                      Wishtree

                      awesome_kt
                      awesome_kt wrote:

                      I really enjoyed reading this bo...
                      Untamed: The Wild Life of Jane G...

                      awesome_kt
                      awesome_kt wrote:

                      I always enjoy reading these boo...
                      Bad Kitty

                      awesome_kt
                      awesome_kt wrote:

                      This was a fun book to read. It ...
                      Two's A Crowd (Pug Pals #1)