Five Nights at Freddy's: The Silver Eyes

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 6n/a5.690666
Ten years after the horrific murders at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza that ripped their town apart, Charlie, whose father owned the restaurant, and her childhood friends reunite on the anniversary of the tragedy and find themselves at the old pizza place which had been locked up and abandoned for years. After they discover a way inside, they realize that things are not as they used to be. The four adult-sized animatronic mascots that once entertained patrons have changed. They now have a dark secret . . . and a murderous agenda.
Paperback, 400 pages
Published on September 27, 2016 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 133813437X
ISBN-13: 9781338134377
171 Book Reviews
  • ultimatewolf303
    ultimatewolf303Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at 6:57 am55 stars
    I love this book so much
    • hunter7857
      hunter7857Friday, February 26, 2021 at 2:10 pm
      I've seen scarier stuff in this book but it's still love Scott cawthon gamesπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
      • kattheboss2
        kattheboss2Wednesday, February 17, 2021 at 7:49 am55 stars
        i love this book it is so neat it was fun to read i cant wait to get it in person and read it
        • OliviaSunday, February 14, 2021 at 6:46 am
          I LOVE IT!!! Five nights at Freddy's is the best game eva. YOU HAVE TO READ IT!! Like OMG 😘
          • azy8000
            azy8000Monday, January 25, 2021 at 5:52 am55 stars
            This is the best book you could ever read
            • azy8000
              azy8000Sunday, January 24, 2021 at 10:48 pm55 stars
              This is the best book in in the FNAF series but it might not be anymore because into the pit was SOOOOO GOOOD but I recommend it read it and I bet you will enjoy it and also i think this takes place in another unaverse there's the game unaverse and the book unaverse this one
              • jlucky711
                jlucky711Tuesday, August 25, 2020 at 11:31 am55 stars
                This book is the best book on Fnaf I had ever read and been a big Five Nights at Freddy's fan I would recommend these book to people how are big on FNAF lures.
                • chadwastaken
                  chadwastakenSaturday, August 22, 2020 at 11:30 am55 stars
                  This is a book I've had since it came out in 2015 and to this day its honestly one of the best books ever and does a good job and is the best book in the series! It also has a graphic novel version which came out in December of 2019! Its good to read this one first though because this book has some stuff the graphic novel doesn't! 10/10 book, would read again!
                  • AlvinaWednesday, April 29, 2020 at 3:32 am
                    This book is so scary guys 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱
                    • kayden_ignbooks
                      kayden_ignbooksMonday, April 6, 2020 at 10:17 am55 stars
                      an incredible book it captures the essence of the fnaf story but making it in a portable size and in my opinion it is better than the sequels FNaF: Twisted Ones and FNaF: Fourth Closet but unfortanitly I have not finished The third book in series but so far it is indeed the worse in the series i recommend this book after playing fnaf 1-4 then continue in the game series switch back and forth from the games and books i shall take my leave