Five Nights at Freddy's: The Silver Eyes

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 6n/a5.690666
Ten years after the horrific murders at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza that ripped their town apart, Charlie, whose father owned the restaurant, and her childhood friends reunite on the anniversary of the tragedy and find themselves at the old pizza place which had been locked up and abandoned for years. After they discover a way inside, they realize that things are not as they used to be. The four adult-sized animatronic mascots that once entertained patrons have changed. They now have a dark secret . . . and a murderous agenda.
Paperback, 400 pages
Published on September 27, 2016 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 133813437X
ISBN-13: 9781338134377
163 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • AlvinaWednesday, April 29, 2020 at 3:32 am
    This book is so scary guys 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱
    • kayden_ignbooks
      kayden_ignbooksMonday, April 6, 2020 at 10:17 am55 stars
      an incredible book it captures the essence of the fnaf story but making it in a portable size and in my opinion it is better than the sequels FNaF: Twisted Ones and FNaF: Fourth Closet but unfortanitly I have not finished The third book in series but so far it is indeed the worse in the series i recommend this book after playing fnaf 1-4 then continue in the game series switch back and forth from the games and books i shall take my leave
      • yeah_imian
        yeah_imianFriday, March 13, 2020 at 11:19 am44 stars
        I give this a four star review because although it is a book that reminds me of the fun I playing the FNAF video games it can also be confusing. This book reminds me of the goosebumps series. This is because it has a basic plot that the majority of goosebumps stories have with the main protagonist moving to someplace. This book is about Charlie who visits her hometown with her friends and then is attacked by animatronic that are possessed by murdered children at the Freddy Fazbear Pizzeria. This book reminds me of when I use to go to Chucky Cheese as a kid.
        • NizelbinMonday, November 25, 2019 at 1:39 pm
          My 9yr old sis loves fanf and the backstory. Honestly if they seem positive or mature at 7 and have witnessed any gore or heard of gore they can read this.
          • char1097
            char1097Monday, April 29, 2019 at 5:53 am55 stars
            I am not finished with it, hell i am only in 10 pages! But this book is amazing!
            • Fnaf_GamerSaturday, March 30, 2019 at 8:12 pm
              I really enjoyed the book and i recomend this book if you like mysteries and scary things! Also there was so many cliffhangers even at the end so thats why I bought the second book (THE TWISTED ONES) and the third book (THE FOURTH CLOSET).
              • GamerCatSunday, March 24, 2019 at 5:34 pm
                I think it’s a great book, but it’s weird having friends at school watching you read a book about FNaF thinking, : Hmph, that book looks stupid. Read it anyway though! It’s great.
                • The beanersSaturday, March 9, 2019 at 1:02 am
                  I think this book is awesome and if you are in to the scary type then I think you would like it to. I recommend this book to 11+ as of a few curse words but other than that it was legendary. If you like this book then you should get the sequels as well. It was the first ever time I asked for a book and almost the first time I read one but after I read this book it made me enjoy reading. I really recommend you reading all 3 books or I think you would be missing out. I give this book... ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 stars
                  • hiSunday, March 3, 2019 at 11:17 am
                    i rate this 12 and up just for the few cursing, but otherwise it's a great book with all the connections to the game and all that. A few extra parts to the mystery... and goes back to the 1st game.
                    • piggie101
                      piggie101Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 5:10 am44 stars
                      This book is very story deep if your looking for a night guard looking at cameras avoiding evil animatronics this is not the right book but if you like the game and story you could like it but it is a pretty long book so if you have some free time read this book.4 stars