Five Nights at Freddy's: The Silver Eyes

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 6n/a5.690666
Ten years after the horrific murders at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza that ripped their town apart, Charlie, whose father owned the restaurant, and her childhood friends reunite on the anniversary of the tragedy and find themselves at the old pizza place which had been locked up and abandoned for years. After they discover a way inside, they realize that things are not as they used to be. The four adult-sized animatronic mascots that once entertained patrons have changed. They now have a dark secret . . . and a murderous agenda.
Paperback, 400 pages
Published on September 27, 2016 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 133813437X
ISBN-13: 9781338134377
159 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • char1097
    char1097Monday, April 29, 2019 at 5:53 am55 stars
    I am not finished with it, hell i am only in 10 pages! But this book is amazing!
    • Fnaf_GamerSaturday, March 30, 2019 at 8:12 pm
      I really enjoyed the book and i recomend this book if you like mysteries and scary things! Also there was so many cliffhangers even at the end so thats why I bought the second book (THE TWISTED ONES) and the third book (THE FOURTH CLOSET).
      • GamerCatSunday, March 24, 2019 at 5:34 pm
        I think it’s a great book, but it’s weird having friends at school watching you read a book about FNaF thinking, : Hmph, that book looks stupid. Read it anyway though! It’s great.
        • The beanersSaturday, March 9, 2019 at 1:02 am
          I think this book is awesome and if you are in to the scary type then I think you would like it to. I recommend this book to 11+ as of a few curse words but other than that it was legendary. If you like this book then you should get the sequels as well. It was the first ever time I asked for a book and almost the first time I read one but after I read this book it made me enjoy reading. I really recommend you reading all 3 books or I think you would be missing out. I give this book... ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 stars
          • hiSunday, March 3, 2019 at 11:17 am
            i rate this 12 and up just for the few cursing, but otherwise it's a great book with all the connections to the game and all that. A few extra parts to the mystery... and goes back to the 1st game.
            • piggie101
              piggie101Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 5:10 am44 stars
              This book is very story deep if your looking for a night guard looking at cameras avoiding evil animatronics this is not the right book but if you like the game and story you could like it but it is a pretty long book so if you have some free time read this book.4 stars
              • Ocean ManTuesday, January 22, 2019 at 12:02 pm
                This was an absolutely amazing book, even if it's not canon to FNaF it still is close and if you like FNaF or the lore of FNaF you should read this book. All of the characters are great and are highly developed in this book and the sequels. (The Twisted Ones and The Fourth Closet) I would recommend this book to 10+ for a few curse words, and violence, this also is a great fit if anybody wants a nice scary book to read. If you like this book, you should definitely get the sequels as well.
                • Big Chungus Friday, January 4, 2019 at 12:58 pm
                  I’ve read this book multiple times now, it’s so awesome and I can’t see to put it down!
                  • SamharaB2323Friday, January 4, 2019 at 11:06 am
                    Love it, just started reading it and it seems great!
                    • SilverFriday, December 21, 2018 at 6:08 am
                      I loved it, really it was so wonderous!