Dork Diaries OMG!: All About Me Diary!

Narrate your very own Dork Diary with this write-in journal, filled with questions for every day and complete with art and quotes from Nikki Maxwell herself!

As Nikki Maxwell knows, keeping a journal is a great way to get to know the most important person in your life: YOU! This special Dork Diaries guided journal features questions for every day of the year.

If you could swap places with anyone for a day, who would it be and why? What song could you listen to 100 times? What TV show are you totally obsessed with right now and why? What’s the fiercest outfit in your closet?

Put your personal spin on these questions and many more—and since this is an authentic Dork Diary, Nikki chimes in with her answers and artwork as well!
Hardcover, 272 pages
Published on October 1, 2013 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1442487712
ISBN-13: 9781442487710
57 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • koki
    kokiWednesday, January 8, 2020 at 5:20 pm
    i thenk dork diaris is an asom book and iv been trying to buy thes wone but could not now i guess i can I.D.K
    • NevaehFriday, December 28, 2018 at 7:42 pm
      Ok so i just got this book for Christmas and haven't got to look though is yet but I am super excited to read all of the series!!!!!!!!!!!
      • queenie_cupcake
        queenie_cupcakeSunday, July 1, 2018 at 8:13 pm55 stars
        OMG, I wish I could rate this over a thousand times!!! I LOVE this book. ( I think I'm suffering from the case of dork-its! )
        • sofia0-0
          sofia0-0Monday, May 7, 2018 at 1:54 pm55 stars
          This book is so funny! This book is the best book ive read.
          • Slay Bear#1Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 7:30 am
            I could read these all day
            • nypepulelehuza
              nypepulelehuzaSaturday, February 24, 2018 at 8:49 pm55 stars
              this book is amzing i just want to read it over and over agin you have to read it but not only this book you should read every sningel dork diaries becaues it has so many thing that can tell you that life don't have to be perfict and not matter what you are with your freind pleaase read this book it is incredible.:D
              • dog22
                dog22Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 8:27 pm55 stars
                It shows you lots of cool ideas some cool pics and a lot of stuff
                • Dorky fan Monday, January 15, 2018 at 6:14 am
                  I love reading Dork Diaries. It is the best series that i have ever read. i am currently reading the 9th book but i am almost finished. I have most of the series.
                  • lumos
                    lumosSunday, January 7, 2018 at 11:27 am55 stars
                    Dork Diaries is a hilarious girl tween book! It’s very funny and is realistic: Nikki has 2 besties, 1 enemy, and a whole team of great band members! From a hilarious diary entry style! Read it, it’s my second favorite book series!
                    • lorelei
                      loreleiMonday, December 11, 2017 at 5:27 pm
                      i want to read it