Dork Diaries 9: Tales from a Not-So-Dorky Drama Queen

Book 9 of 13 in the Dork Diaries Books Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a4.928171

Nikki Maxwell’s worst nightmare comes true in book nine of the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!

A certain member of the CCP girls Dork fans know all about has gotten her hands on Nikki’s diary and has decided to share some thoughts of her own…Find out what happens when Nikki’s worst nightmare becomes a reality. Welcome to Mackenzie’s world!!

Hardcover, 352 pages
Published on June 2, 2015 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1442487690
ISBN-13: 9781442487697
331 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • shayshaygirl25
    shayshaygirl25Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 5:21 am55 stars
    This is the best dork diary book! Its so funny when Makenzie steals The book, before she moves!!! will nikki get her diary back? read to find out!!!
    • trashpanda18
      trashpanda18Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 9:26 am55 stars
      this book is so good i have read it like 5 times already! it's so hillarious! One of my favorite graphic novels ever.
      • SabrinSaturday, July 20, 2019 at 10:03 am
        I love dork diary books
        • Mia Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 1:39 am
          It's so funny !!!😁😁😁 I like it so much!!!
          • newsnerd2
            newsnerd2Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 4:43 pm
            Okay, this book was the best! I can't believe Makenzie would steal her diary. I am loving the series and I can't wait to get more books.
            • sofi_juarez
              sofi_juarezTuesday, May 14, 2019 at 10:41 am55 stars
              I read these books in one week.
              • omgggg4568231!!Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 1:10 pm
                I LOVE this book so funny love the pictures i give it 100000 stars tottally recomend this book I think its my favorite book in the series😍😋
                • Love ❤️ Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 5:39 pm
                  I like the book because stands up for someone and all the books to 😻
                  • profoxy
                    profoxyFriday, March 22, 2019 at 3:38 pm33 stars
                    Are you serious !? It's ok 💔💔💔
                    • sparkledork
                      sparkledorkMonday, March 18, 2019 at 5:13 pm55 stars
                      It is amazing I have it