Dork Diaries 14: Tales from a Not-So-Best Friend Forever (14)

Nikki Maxwell’s summer is packed with drama in this fourteenth installment of the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!

Nikki and her bandmates are looking forward to an AWESOME summer on tour as the opening act for the world famous Bad Boyz! Nikki is a little worried when her frenemy, MacKenzie Hollister, weasels her way into a social media intern position with the tour. But she has a total MELTDOWN when she learns that MacKenzie is her new roommate! Will Nikki survive her dream tour as it quickly goes from AWESOME to AWFUL?! The drama continues in Dork Diaries 14: Tales from a Not-So-Best Friend Forever!
Hardcover, 320 pages
Published on October 22, 2019 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1534427201
ISBN-13: 9781534427204
35 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • swirlycool
    swirlycoolWednesday, July 8, 2020 at 12:27 pm55 stars
    Nikki is looking forward to being the opening act for the Bad Boyz tour along with the rest of her band, Actually, I'm Not Really Sure Yet. Except it seems like the Bad Boys don't really get along behind the scenes, and not only that, but Mackenzie is Nikki's roommate. Mackenzie is Nikki's enemy. Overall, I enjoyed this book. I recommend it to people who enjoy the other Dork Diaries books or graphic novels. I rate this 5/5.
    • katefe
      katefeWednesday, June 24, 2020 at 2:23 pm55 stars
      Nikki and her band get to play with the bad boys, but Mackenzie Hollister gets in the way and comes along to, and Nikki is roommates with her, this book is for 7 year olds and up.
      • coolweirddork
        coolweirddorkFriday, May 8, 2020 at 9:30 am55 stars
        I really liked this book
        • SavageMonday, May 4, 2020 at 5:29 pm
          I like it
          • ToPrettygirl17Monday, May 4, 2020 at 4:10 pm
            I totally agree with you. I have a friend who thought the book was unrealistic, but HEY, the book IS fiction! I think the book was GREAT, and I think it deserves 5 stars!
            • ImsoweirdMonday, May 4, 2020 at 4:05 pm
              I think that this book is GREAT. It'd be mean to say it's bad. You can have your own opinion, though! Persinally, I think it's great!
              • DORK!Monday, May 4, 2020 at 4:03 pm
                ARE YOU KIDDING?!! This book is GREAT! It's my FAVE book in the entire series. I've been waiting for it to come out, like, forever. I would give it ten stars. There is ONE thing, though. I thought it would go around an talk about whether or not MacKenzie and Nikki would become BFFs or something, since that's what the title and cover suggest. But still a great book, nonetheless! :D
                • prettygirl17
                  prettygirl17Monday, April 20, 2020 at 3:57 pm55 stars
                  This book is awesome. You guys should really read it
                  • chocolate girl Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 6:57 am
                    I really like dork diaries it's my favourite book its really amazing I love it so much
                    • NikkiWednesday, February 12, 2020 at 6:16 pm
                      come and read my diaries!!!