Dork Diaries 13: Tales from a Not-So-Happy Birthday

Book 13 of 13 in the Dork Diaries Books Series

It’s Nikki Maxwell’s birthday!! Will it be a blast or a bust? Find out in Nikki’s newest diary, the thirteenth installment in the #1 New York Times blockbuster bestselling Dork Diaries series!

Hardcover, 272 pages
Published on June 5, 2018 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1534426388
ISBN-13: 9781534426382
215 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • mikelle
    mikelleThursday, January 9, 2020 at 11:30 pm55 stars
    I thinkThis book is very insriating cause many peaple like this even my classmates
    • karinalina
      karinalinaThursday, January 9, 2020 at 11:12 pm55 stars
      I am a fan of this book i read every single book
      • DorkDiarierRockThursday, January 9, 2020 at 7:11 pm
        Dork Diaries are my favorite types of books there fun ,interesting,and over all amazing.I love these books and a will continue to read them.Make more Dork Diaries ,there awesome. Hope you take my advice for credit. From a Dork Diary fan.
        • robloxlover302i
          robloxlover302iThursday, January 9, 2020 at 9:00 am55 stars
          This book is amaze! Niki maxwell has a party to throw for her birthday! After that horrendous dream she has can she book or throw her humongous party like planned?
          • claritymiss
            claritymissMonday, January 6, 2020 at 9:03 pm44 stars
            I like the dork diaries books i'm not a fan but book #13 did give me inspiration for my birthday.............Luau !!!!!!!!!
            • angel2727272727
              angel2727272727Sunday, January 5, 2020 at 5:46 pm55 stars
              IT'S NIKKI'S BIRTHDAY!! Nikki and her BFF, Chloe and Zoey, are choosing what kind of party to have, but they misunderstood Nikki's deep medaphor and decides to have a pool party. But when Nikki asked her parents for 500 dollars, Nikki's mom have other plans. Nikki has to cancel the party, but she is dreading to tell her BFFs about it. Than, surprise, surprise, Her sister, Brianna, makes a addicting, delicous treat-made with dog food! But when Brianna sells the food in the dog park, It was so popular that she needed a website. Nikki makes a deal with Brianna to make a website for her in exchange for money. With that money, Nikki is able to throw her party with some boy trouble..
              • dounutgirl34
                dounutgirl34Friday, January 3, 2020 at 8:50 am55 stars
                BEST BOOK EVER! I love, love, LOVE this book!
                • swirlyyu
                  swirlyyuThursday, January 2, 2020 at 10:23 am55 stars
                  This book is about Nikki Maxwell. She and her friends are planning A birthday party. But when they come down to a budget of 500 dollars, her parents decide to change plans. Nikki's party is ruined and she can't continue. But then her sister opens a bakery and it suscess fully makes money. so the party is back on!
                  • kittyqueenluna
                    kittyqueenlunaWednesday, December 4, 2019 at 8:15 am
                    This book is amazing! I'm a big dork diaries fan myself and the book just adds to my ever-growing collection! 🍩🍦
                    • Hello Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 3:32 am
                      This book is really intresting infact i read all of the books cuz theres more than one its so cool you should defenintly read it cya