It’s Nikki Maxwell’s birthday!! Will it be a blast or a bust? Find out in Nikki’s newest diary, the thirteenth installment in the #1 New York Times blockbuster bestselling Dork Diaries series!

Hardcover, 272 pages
Published on June 5, 2018 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1534426388
ISBN-13: 9781534426382
195 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • johnny0 Friday, May 31, 2019 at 10:54 am
    I like this book
    • danipuppygirl
      danipuppygirlTuesday, May 28, 2019 at 5:44 pm55 stars
      i love these books i say that dogobooks could give away the series some day ? yay if you say yes can you give it to me ?
      • sofi_juarez
        sofi_juarezTuesday, May 14, 2019 at 10:41 am55 stars
        I read these books in one week.
        • dorky😁😍Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 1:29 pm
          I love this book but first read all the other books in series great pictures really instresting and funny rate it 5 stars cant stop reading it tottaly recommend!!!!!!!!
          • My cat SHAZAM!Sunday, April 21, 2019 at 6:51 pm
            I loved the book, BUT THE WORST PART WAS THE FORTNITE PAGE! WHYYYYYYY?! other than that, it was decent
            • bookprincess1
              bookprincess1Friday, April 19, 2019 at 2:24 pm44 stars
              i like the book but i thought it would be complete.
              • NikkiThursday, April 11, 2019 at 12:53 pm
                This book is the best I got it on my birthday and w have the same birthday.
                • selo4
                  selo4Tuesday, April 9, 2019 at 11:14 am55 stars
                  Before reading this book, you should read all the other books for this book to make more sense. Dork Diaries is a book series about a girl named Nikki, she writes all the crazy stuff that happens in her life. This book is great, I just kinda wish that the books could come out sooner but I understand that it takes a while to write this book!
                  • alexa56749087Monday, April 1, 2019 at 6:41 am
                    i liked this book dork diaries is my favrite types of books to read
                    • lunalovegood8
                      lunalovegood8Friday, March 29, 2019 at 10:52 pm55 stars
                      This book was amazing! I really enjoyed reading about Nikki’s adventures, and how she found a way to solve her problems. I also think Brianna was very funny. It was a funny and enjoyable book!!