Dork Diaries 13: Tales from a Not-So-Happy Birthday

Book 13 of 13 in the Dork Diaries Books Series

It’s Nikki Maxwell’s birthday!! Will it be a blast or a bust? Find out in Nikki’s newest diary, the thirteenth installment in the #1 New York Times blockbuster bestselling Dork Diaries series!

Hardcover, 272 pages
Published on June 5, 2018 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1534426388
ISBN-13: 9781534426382
204 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • ivyfox
    ivyfoxSunday, October 13, 2019 at 1:29 pm33 stars
    I decided to read this book because it seemed interesting. I had been reading the other books in the series, and they were pretty good.So when I heard that there was another book in the series, I decided to give it a try.
    • Monkey_Kween🐵.Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 3:19 pm
      I love all of these books. I own everyone of them. They're the best book series ever.😇
      • icecream_heavan
        icecream_heavanWednesday, October 9, 2019 at 2:53 pm55 stars
        I love this book. It id so funny. You guys should read it. See if you have it at your library.
        • K.dogWednesday, October 2, 2019 at 5:48 pm
          if you are a drama queen, this is the book for you! It is very good, don't get me wrong. All it talks about is boys though.
          • keshaolivia
            keshaoliviaWednesday, October 2, 2019 at 4:30 pm55 stars
            Why do people hate Dork Diaries as much as they do in the story??? This is, in my opinion, a good book!
            • ssMonday, September 23, 2019 at 6:53 pm
              this is a good book
              • dreamy
                dreamySaturday, September 21, 2019 at 10:59 am55 stars
                So nikki has a crush on brandon and she has two bffs named chloe and zoey and she's having nightmares about her birthday party and planning not to have it
                • owl5day
                  owl5dayTuesday, August 27, 2019 at 12:19 pm55 stars
                  it was really fun to read because it had a lot of suspenss
                  • lovedorkdiariesWednesday, July 31, 2019 at 12:05 pm
                    These books are awwwwwwesome. Pls make some more
                    • johnny0 Friday, May 31, 2019 at 10:54 am
                      I like this book