It’s Nikki Maxwell’s birthday!! Will it be a blast or a bust? Find out in Nikki’s newest diary, the thirteenth installment in the #1 New York Times blockbuster bestselling Dork Diaries series!

Hardcover, 272 pages
Published on June 5, 2018 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1534426388
ISBN-13: 9781534426382
190 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • NikkiThursday, April 11, 2019 at 12:53 pm
    This book is the best I got it on my birthday and w have the same birthday.
    • tibowysa-155439191195
      tibowysa-155439191195Tuesday, April 9, 2019 at 11:14 am55 stars
      Before reading this book, you should read all the other books for this book to make more sense. Dork Diaries is a book series about a girl named Nikki, she writes all the crazy stuff that happens in her life. This book is great, I just kinda wish that the books could come out sooner but I understand that it takes a while to write this book!
      • alexa56749087Monday, April 1, 2019 at 6:41 am
        i liked this book dork diaries is my favrite types of books to read
        • lunalovegood8
          lunalovegood8Friday, March 29, 2019 at 10:52 pm55 stars
          This book was amazing! I really enjoyed reading about Nikki’s adventures, and how she found a way to solve her problems. I also think Brianna was very funny. It was a funny and enjoyable book!!
          • cutie londynSunday, March 24, 2019 at 8:50 am
            I like the book
            • Teddy bear Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 8:24 am
              I love this book
              • Manuella Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 6:48 am
                It is fine 👍
                • cheerforever
                  cheerforeverSaturday, March 23, 2019 at 6:16 am55 stars
                  this book is about someone who just doesn't fit in and i like books i can relate to and this is one of many books but just be sure to check out the hole website for these boks you can ask questions and read books and that all i can say.
                  • i am madThursday, March 21, 2019 at 11:55 am
                    this is a good book but i cound not read the whole thing
                    • sparkledork
                      sparkledorkMonday, March 18, 2019 at 5:17 pm55 stars
                      This book looks good even though I have not read it I can't wait to read it by the summaries and videos I have seen it has got to be the best

                      Our Apps and Plugins