Dog Man: Fetch-22: From the Creator of Captain Underpants (Dog Man #8)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 2 - 6Grades 1 - 3n/a2.75477
Li'l Petey gets caught in some family drama in the eighth Dog Man book from worldwide bestselling author and artist Dav Pilkey.
Petey the Cat is out of jail, and he has a brand-new lease on life. While Petey's reevaluated what matters most, Li'l Petey is struggling to find the good in the world. Can Petey and Dog Man stop fighting like cats and dogs long enough to put their paws together and work as a team? They need each other now more than ever -- Li'l Petey (and the world) is counting on them!

Dav Pilkey's wildly popular Dog Man series appeals to readers of all ages and explores universally positive themes, including empathy, kindness, persistence, and the importance of doing good.
Hardcover, 240 pages
Published on December 10, 2019 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 1338323210
ISBN-13: 9781338323214
47 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • ninja6080
    ninja6080Thursday, January 7, 2021 at 8:23 am55 stars
    This book was fun to read I recommend this book for all the funny things , action, and cause the villians in the book sometimes actually try to do good, and cause there is no ending because it continues with the next book in the series , (Does not have a bad ending) Plus, contains words from poems, bibles, and many others. That is why I really like this book!
    • emmynya
      emmynyaTuesday, January 5, 2021 at 11:53 am55 stars
      Just recently read this. My favorite part is when Molly meets Li' Petey for the first time. My 2nd fav part? When Fippy goes to save the Supa Buddies, that's what!!
      • kindnesstips
        kindnesstipsSunday, November 29, 2020 at 6:36 pm55 stars
        Okay hi and I would like to start off saying that I am new so please follow me. But I give this book a 5\5 rayong
        • sausage123
          sausage123Tuesday, November 24, 2020 at 10:26 am33 stars
          This book is so cool
          • MiaFriday, November 20, 2020 at 6:55 pm
            I have this book in my library:) And my friends and I love it :3
            • jkbear
              jkbearFriday, November 20, 2020 at 3:08 pm55 stars
              great book
              • zombieblob
                zombieblobSaturday, October 10, 2020 at 12:27 am55 stars
                good book!!
                • furtflyh
                  furtflyhTuesday, October 6, 2020 at 10:01 am55 stars
                  i 💙 dog man so much it is so good i 🤍 dog man so much!!!
                  • warriorsgirl11
                    warriorsgirl11Thursday, July 30, 2020 at 9:34 pm55 stars
                    Li'l Petey gets caught in some family drama in the eighth Dog Man book from worldwide bestselling author and artist Dav Pilkey. Petey the Cat is out of jail, and he has a brand-new lease on life. While Petey's reevaluated what matters most, Li'l Petey is struggling to find the good in the world. This book was great!
                    • zombieblob
                      zombieblobSaturday, October 10, 2020 at 12:27 am55 stars
                      good post warriorsgirl11 i agree that li'l petey is struggling and i like reading the book because i find it relaxing just flicking through dog man!;)
                    • batman2012
                      batman2012Sunday, June 21, 2020 at 4:45 am44 stars
                      I love love this book