Dog Man: Lord of the Fleas: From the Creator of Captain Underpants (Dog Man #5)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 2 - 6Grades 1 - 3n/an/an/a
When a new bunch of baddies bust up the town, Dog Man is called into action -- and this time he isn't alone. With a cute kitten and a remarkable robot by his side, our heroes must save the day by joining forces with an unlikely ally: Petey, the World's Most Evil Cat. But can the villainous Petey avoid vengeance and venture into virtue?
Hardcover, 256 pages
Published on August 28, 2018 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 0545935172
ISBN-13: 9780545935173
141 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • bentleyTuesday, September 29, 2020 at 8:12 am
    i like dog man
    • Milagros Thursday, September 24, 2020 at 8:37 am
      Cool
      • savage_twilight
        savage_twilightWednesday, September 23, 2020 at 12:09 pm
        I've never read this book, but I like the Dog Man series a lot.
        • warriorsgirl11
          warriorsgirl11Thursday, July 30, 2020 at 9:31 pm55 stars
          Dog Man: Lord of the Fleas. When a new bunch of baddies bust up the town, Dog Man is called into action — and this time he isn't alone. With a cute kitten and a remarkable robot by his side, our heroes must save the day by joining forces with an unlikely ally: Petey, the World's Most Evil Cat. This was action packed and awesome!
          • nimster
            nimsterThursday, July 30, 2020 at 12:46 am
            it is hilarious
            • firedroplet
              firedropletMonday, July 20, 2020 at 10:08 am44 stars
              In this book, there are 3 new characters named Piggy, Crunky, and Bub. Then, Dog man was late for work. Are they able to capture Piggy, Crunky, and Bub? Get ready for laughs!
              • Madartist10Thursday, June 18, 2020 at 3:56 am
                Awesome book
                • Dragon loverSaturday, June 6, 2020 at 9:48 am
                  This book is one of my favorites out of the whole series. My most favorite part is all of the diarrhea jokes. Every body should read this book.
                  • bookfan2008
                    bookfan2008Saturday, June 6, 2020 at 8:21 am33 stars
                    Funny! So, finally, dog man has some new fun buddies to play with in town! Yay! His 2 new friends are a really nice cat and a intresting nice robot. But it's not that easy for dog man! He and his new buddies are called for help! They have to fight the most evil cat, named Petey! Will dog and his crew win agansist the evil cat Petey? Read this really funny book to find out!
                    • blossomreader
                      blossomreaderSunday, May 17, 2020 at 11:32 am55 stars
                      I thought this book was very sweet. Petey is as evil as ever, but now some new bad guys arrive: Piggy, Crunky, and Bub! They are getting revenge on Petey, and Petey needs help, Lil' Petey, Dog Man, Chief, and Sarah are going to need to defeat the Fleas! How? Well, Petey will have to change. He can't be the bad guy anymore. He loves his clone, and he needs to be the hero. Will Petey turn to a good guy, or will he betray them all, like the Fleas did to him? I loved this book!!