Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 2 - 6Grades 1 - 3n/an/an/a
When a new bunch of baddies bust up the town, Dog Man is called into action -- and this time he isn't alone. With a cute kitten and a remarkable robot by his side, our heroes must save the day by joining forces with an unlikely ally: Petey, the World's Most Evil Cat. But can the villainous Petey avoid vengeance and venture into virtue?
Hardcover, 256 pages
Published on August 28, 2018 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 0545935172
ISBN-13: 9780545935173
68 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • LoverWednesday, September 19, 2018 at 10:06 am
    Having this book from walmart $6 very cheap and hardcovered in good quallity and in good shape it is the best Dag Man book ever! Lill Petey turns good
    • jaydenTuesday, September 18, 2018 at 8:48 am
      COOL!
      • Brian A. Roy-MFriday, September 14, 2018 at 9:47 am
        uhh... hi i have read the 1,2,3,4 novel of dog man and i cant wait to see this one.i have the dog man toy and i am a huge fan of dog man.
        • Diss,skkxkxxkFriday, September 14, 2018 at 6:10 am
          Love it!
          • suchomimus
            suchomimusThursday, September 13, 2018 at 2:11 am
            I have read book 1, 2, 3 and 4 of the series and I can't wait to get started on this one.
            • sdkhfidsf
              sdkhfidsfWednesday, September 12, 2018 at 9:05 pm55 stars
              VERY GOOD BOOK! #Ilovedogmanbooks
              • lordWednesday, September 12, 2018 at 6:20 pm
                this was the best book in the series! #can'twaitforbrwalofwild
                • lord of thunderWednesday, September 12, 2018 at 10:22 am
                  I think that the book is good because petty acualy turned good and wanted to be good.
                  • jbWednesday, September 12, 2018 at 8:58 am
                    lame book i am returning it
                    • NatalyMonday, September 10, 2018 at 5:55 pm
                      I love it I love it!!!!!

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      tyleha
                      tyleha wrote:

                      This is the best book you can read
                      One Fish, Two Fish, Red Fish, Bl...

                      spiders2
                      spiders2 wrote:

                      I havent read it but thank you t...
                      The Stonekeeper (Amulet, Book 1)

                      spiders2
                      spiders2 wrote:

                      Absolutely great content gives i...
                      The Lightning Thief (Percy Jacks...

                      a cool dude wrote:

                      a really good book everyone shou...
                      Michael Vey: The Prisoner of Cel...

                      Our Apps and Plugins