Dog Man: Lord of the Fleas: From the Creator of Captain Underpants (Dog Man #5)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 2 - 6Grades 1 - 3n/an/an/a
When a new bunch of baddies bust up the town, Dog Man is called into action -- and this time he isn't alone. With a cute kitten and a remarkable robot by his side, our heroes must save the day by joining forces with an unlikely ally: Petey, the World's Most Evil Cat. But can the villainous Petey avoid vengeance and venture into virtue?
Hardcover, 256 pages
Published on August 28, 2018 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 0545935172
ISBN-13: 9780545935173
128 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • hershMonday, December 9, 2019 at 9:59 am
    i read the book it was relly good
    • Evan DogWednesday, December 4, 2019 at 8:21 pm
      This is my fav book even tho I am in kinder garden and no more operations my sister had ti help me wright this so Eat TACO BELL every day so bey bey #I love Cartman
      • miss_nana_queen
        miss_nana_queenWednesday, October 16, 2019 at 6:28 am
        I like this book because it's inspiring and it's full of adventures! I hope everyone one you guys who this are inspired by the cover already!💙💙
        • nehoribi-156927615462
          nehoribi-156927615462Friday, September 27, 2019 at 5:53 pm
          I like the book because ,I love to read the dog man books I read the whole pack of stories.
          • gfiokhthtrfhthfThursday, September 26, 2019 at 7:58 pm
            this book is god
            • lilkhikhi25
              lilkhikhi25Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 11:40 am
              this is a good book
              • 77kixxyt
                77kixxytMonday, September 9, 2019 at 5:54 am55 stars
                Its a really good book and really funny
                • EsterThursday, September 5, 2019 at 8:40 pm
                  My friends are Dog Man fan!!!!!!
                  • AND I OOP,SKSKThursday, September 5, 2019 at 12:29 pm
                    I love do man
                    • shayshaygirl25
                      shayshaygirl25Monday, September 2, 2019 at 11:08 am55 stars
                      I love dog man!! he makes me and my brother love to read and I have read this 100 times!!!