Dog Man: Lord of the Fleas: From the Creator of Captain Underpants (Dog Man #5)

Book 5 of 10 in the Dog Man Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 2 - 6Grades 1 - 3n/an/an/a
When a new bunch of baddies bust up the town, Dog Man is called into action -- and this time he isn't alone. With a cute kitten and a remarkable robot by his side, our heroes must save the day by joining forces with an unlikely ally: Petey, the World's Most Evil Cat. But can the villainous Petey avoid vengeance and venture into virtue?

Hardcover, 256 pages
Published on August 28, 2018 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 0545935172
ISBN-13: 9780545935173
159 Book Reviews
  • axelqing
    axelqingThursday, June 10, 2021 at 1:00 am11 star
    I love dog man And wimpy kids but I have not read the others...but since there dog man I still give it a super big like yahoo
    • goos_is_cool
      goos_is_coolThursday, April 29, 2021 at 4:24 pm55 stars
      I have read all of the dog man books i think this is my favorite series but I also like diary of a wimpy kid it is hard to choose but I give it a 👍 the dog man series is great!
      • burnt_pie2218
        burnt_pie2218Thursday, April 15, 2021 at 8:11 am55 stars
        great book i love it
        • shrika_1234
          shrika_1234Wednesday, March 31, 2021 at 3:35 pm55 stars
          I love dog man but if you are going to read this book I suggest you to read the first book also Pls follow .....
          • gtthebookrater
            gtthebookraterFriday, March 12, 2021 at 6:18 am55 stars
            i like the book because it has lots of action. its a good book .
            • gtthebookrater
              gtthebookraterFriday, March 12, 2021 at 6:10 am55 stars
              i love it so much its very good cool book
              • gtthebookrater
                gtthebookraterThursday, March 11, 2021 at 4:08 pm55 stars
                its so cute this is the best book ever i hope dav pilky keeps makin these cool books.
                • saza Monday, March 1, 2021 at 8:16 am
                  It is very good 👍
                  • icepueen
                    icepueenFriday, February 26, 2021 at 9:09 am55 stars
                    Dog man is the best book!!
                    • pro_jmb16
                      pro_jmb16Friday, January 22, 2021 at 6:31 am
                      This book is amazing I have not read it for a while but that is why I'm going to read it again! You should try the book too!