Dog Man: Brawl of the Wild: From the Creator of Captain Underpants (Dog Man #6)

Dog Man and the Supa Buddies are a paw-erful force against evil, but has Petey, the World's Most Evil Cat, finally outsmarted them? Petey has created another confounding contraption and is determined to destroy Dog Man once and for all. Can Dog Man's nose for justice and Li'l Petey's heart of gold finally convince the conniving kitty to do good?
Hardcover, 256 pages
Published on December 24, 2018 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 1338236571
ISBN-13: 9781338236576
81 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • helloworld101
    helloworld101Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 3:52 pm44 stars
    This book was awesome as usual and everything was so fun to read!!!! I would recommend this if you like jeff kinney and for ages 7+
    • proface
      profaceThursday, July 18, 2019 at 7:46 pm55 stars
      THIS BOOK IS SO GOOD ITS LIKE listening to your favorite music at your favorite place
      • kingreader
        kingreaderMonday, June 17, 2019 at 3:31 pm55 stars
        This is an awesome book because it always has adventures and funny stuff in it. I also love this book because it has a problem to solve in every book.
        • sjsj
          sjsjSunday, June 16, 2019 at 1:58 pm44 stars
          Brawl Of The Wild is a really good book to read if you like bad guys changing sides form evil to nice to fight for good!
          • charlotte31
            charlotte31Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at 12:03 pm55 stars
            I LOVE THESE BOOKS they are very good. I wish they had a quiz for them!
            • cyrusmilo
              cyrusmiloMonday, June 10, 2019 at 10:03 pm55 stars
              These are my favorite books. So good.
              • eduardoMonday, June 10, 2019 at 8:30 pm
                I really love dog man because it has lil petey and he said oh baby, baby shake you big fat butty noooooow!
                • Zoinks!!!!!Monday, May 27, 2019 at 3:35 pm
                  I ♡dogman.
                  • ZoeySunday, April 28, 2019 at 4:47 am
                    It was amazing
                    • LuckySaturday, April 27, 2019 at 12:31 am
                      I know it's a cool book