Dog Man: Brawl of the Wild: From the Creator of Captain Underpants (Dog Man #6)

Dog Man and the Supa Buddies are a paw-erful force against evil, but has Petey, the World's Most Evil Cat, finally outsmarted them? Petey has created another confounding contraption and is determined to destroy Dog Man once and for all. Can Dog Man's nose for justice and Li'l Petey's heart of gold finally convince the conniving kitty to do good?
Hardcover, 256 pages
Published on December 24, 2018 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 1338236571
ISBN-13: 9781338236576
88 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • pandapower1234
    pandapower1234Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 5:09 am
    this book is very great i read it at a booksstore i hands down love it.
    • nehoribi-156927615462
      nehoribi-156927615462Friday, September 27, 2019 at 5:53 pm
      I like the book because ,I love to read the dog man books I read the whole pack of stories.
      • fazety1
        fazety1Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 11:46 am55 stars
        good book
        • lilkhikhi25
          lilkhikhi25Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 11:41 am
          this is a good book
          • a good guyFriday, September 20, 2019 at 10:36 am
            i also red this book
            • shayshaygirl25
              shayshaygirl25Monday, September 2, 2019 at 11:10 am55 stars
              I own this book and read it all the time. Its the perfect boredom buster to pull of the shelf and read. Its just right for anyone!!!
              • ReeceWednesday, August 28, 2019 at 1:18 pm
                These books are so good and it's like listening to everything you like
                • helloworld101
                  helloworld101Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 3:52 pm44 stars
                  This book was awesome as usual and everything was so fun to read!!!! I would recommend this if you like jeff kinney and for ages 7+
                  • proface
                    profaceThursday, July 18, 2019 at 7:46 pm55 stars
                    THIS BOOK IS SO GOOD ITS LIKE listening to your favorite music at your favorite place
                    • kingreader
                      kingreaderMonday, June 17, 2019 at 3:31 pm55 stars
                      This is an awesome book because it always has adventures and funny stuff in it. I also love this book because it has a problem to solve in every book.