Dog Man: Brawl of the Wild: From the Creator of Captain Underpants (Dog Man #6)

Book 6 of 10 in the Dog Man Series
Dog Man and the Supa Buddies are a paw-erful force against evil, but has Petey, the World's Most Evil Cat, finally outsmarted them? Petey has created another confounding contraption and is determined to destroy Dog Man once and for all. Can Dog Man's nose for justice and Li'l Petey's heart of gold finally convince the conniving kitty to do good?

Hardcover, 256 pages
Published on December 24, 2018 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 1338236571
ISBN-13: 9781338236576
120 Book Reviews
  • alphawolf13
    alphawolf13Wednesday, March 24, 2021 at 9:59 am55 stars
    Laugh out loud funny! Dogman is funny for all ages. From the author of Capt. Underpants, Dav Pikley, ( With the help of Harold Hutchins and George Beard ) Presents DogMan!!! He is a cop dog who fights crime! His enemy, Petey the cat is trying to take over the world! Can dogman stop him? Read Dogman Now! Enjoy reading.
    • krishnaswetha
      krishnaswethaTuesday, March 23, 2021 at 11:16 pm55 stars
      I like this book
      • gtthebookrater
        gtthebookraterFriday, March 12, 2021 at 6:14 am55 stars
        i like the book its kind of sad. but still cool. it has lots of action good book
        • Giuseppe Wednesday, February 24, 2021 at 8:42 am
          I think this book is amazing and i have it at my home and if you get the chance to rent the book i think you should
          • dinoday
            dinodayTuesday, February 23, 2021 at 9:27 am44 stars
            it was cool but i have seen better right?it is super funny and cute and follow mi if you like this book!!!
            • Nadine Sunday, February 21, 2021 at 2:57 am
              I love it so much more than what I normally read
              • minecraft04
                minecraft04Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 7:46 am55 stars
                I LOVE ALL THE DOG MAN BOOK I LOVE THEM IM RATING THIS 5 STARS
                • LaraFriday, January 29, 2021 at 12:49 am
                  I love dogman the book ever love dogman and Catkid!🐢🐱
                  • ninja6080
                    ninja6080Thursday, January 7, 2021 at 8:23 am55 stars
                    This book was fun to read I recommend this book for all the funny things , action, and cause the villians in the book sometimes actually try to do good, and cause there is no ending because it continues with the next book in the series , (Does not have a bad ending) Plus, contains words from poems, bibles, and many others. That is why I really like this book!
                    • KassSunday, January 3, 2021 at 1:21 pm
                      Great book, says some bad words only 2 I think.