Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 5 - 10n/a5.418192
Greg Heffley and his family hit the road in author-illustrator Jeff Kinney's latest installment of the phenomenal bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid series.
Hardcover, 217 pages
Published on November 4, 2014 by Amulet Books
ISBN-10: 141971189X
ISBN-13: 9781419711893
831 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • similingscaacroWednesday, February 5, 2020 at 10:26 am
    i love this series
    • fuvivoky-157805874663
      fuvivoky-157805874663Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at 8:03 am55 stars
      In my opinion, I really like this book. One reason why is the book is funny. Another reason why is that there is pics so if you don't understand the words you can look at the pics.  ******SPOILER ALERT********   My favorite part is when they are in the car and the bird takes the chips. You might like this book if you like humor. You should read this book because it is funny and interesting.
      • beybladeguy301
        beybladeguy301Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 9:07 am55 stars
        loved it!
        • ktaylom1
          ktaylom1Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 2:58 pm55 stars
          Its very funny!!! And the trills and so funny!!
          • wolf09
            wolf09Monday, September 9, 2019 at 6:05 am44 stars
            It is the best book I like that they but for me I like more words but it is good . The little brother is very funny and the big brother is a little mean no he just pick on them
            • birdsong
              birdsongMonday, August 12, 2019 at 9:18 am22 stars
              Greg Heffly is the main character of this book. He goes on vacation with his family to somewhere he doesn't know, and everything goes downhill. This was not one of my favorite books, but it was o.k.
              • xeta
                xetaMonday, August 12, 2019 at 8:59 am55 stars
                One word: F U N NY. x) I've had plenty of experience being trapped in a car with my family plus pets, so this book was a relatably hilarious ride. ~ Xeta <3
                • shayshaygirl25
                  shayshaygirl25Monday, July 29, 2019 at 2:22 pm55 stars
                  This book is super funny and a good book for anyone!! I read it at school and would deffinitly read it again!!! best book in the series
                  • pat2012
                    pat2012Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 5:25 am55 stars
                    I love this book. I like how you add a lot of juicy words. My favorite part about this book is when they have a boring long ride. Thanks for making this funny great book
                    • c2004
                      c2004Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 4:19 pm55 stars
                      I loved this one.. Its probably my top favorite of all of the books in the series.... Soo funny... This book is perfect for when you go on a vacation...LOL