Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 5 - 10n/a5.418192
Greg Heffley and his family hit the road in author-illustrator Jeff Kinney's latest installment of the phenomenal bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid series.
Hardcover, 217 pages
Published on November 4, 2014 by Amulet Books
ISBN-10: 141971189X
ISBN-13: 9781419711893
860 Book Reviews
  • eagle_fan111
    eagle_fan111Wednesday, March 24, 2021 at 1:14 pm55 stars
    So I loved this book so much because I am a huge Diary of a Wimpy Kid fan that I actually read every single book in the series including Diary of a wimpy kid The Deep End. So if you never red any of the Diary of a wimpy kid books I would recommend you do because once you start reading you wont want to stop reading.
    • crabclock
      crabclockWednesday, March 3, 2021 at 8:29 am55 stars
      This book is hilairious
      • emmmmmma
        emmmmmmaMonday, February 8, 2021 at 2:58 am
        I really wanna read this book so much. And I am sure it is so good. So if u have already ridden it good but if u don't I think u should try it.
        • tacolover228
          tacolover228Friday, January 8, 2021 at 5:08 pm55 stars
          I watch the movie so many times it is FUNNY I read the book once and I love how they try to find a way to get to Their nana house it is amazing!!!!!
          • gold3nglare
            gold3nglareWednesday, December 9, 2020 at 9:00 am33 stars
            I love Diary of a Wimpy Kid Series.
            • lucky_jean
              lucky_jeanMonday, December 7, 2020 at 6:09 pm55 stars
              Gregand his family decides to go on a road trip. Manny wins a pig, rodric wins the award for smellest shoes and greg encounters with the berdo family. Will they be able to enjoy the trip?
              • lucky_jean
                lucky_jeanMonday, December 7, 2020 at 6:05 pm55 stars
                Greg's family decides to go to a road trip.Manny wins a pig and greg meets a berdo. Greg tries to not meet the berdos but he encunters with them. Will they e able to enjoy the road trip??
                • nutella_crazy77
                  nutella_crazy77Friday, November 13, 2020 at 10:55 am33 stars
                  This book was okay. It was kind of boring because it wasn't really exciting. Of course I can be read wrong, and this is only an opinion so you could think anything about this. I really love Jeff Kinney's books though, such as the other books in the series.
                  • jkbear
                    jkbearTuesday, November 10, 2020 at 9:09 am55 stars
                    this is a great book
                    • booksfor3ver
                      booksfor3verTuesday, September 8, 2020 at 7:04 pm55 stars
                      This is a super funny book, but I've read it a lot of times so i know what's gong to happen!